yrdlady
yrdlady's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 18, 2013
  • Last review
    September 17, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    October 14, 2012
  • Last question
    October 14, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
yrdlady's Reviews
 
 Raffles Backless Bar Stool
Raffles Backless Bar Stool
Our handsome Raffles Bar Stool exudes masculinity and classic nobility. This backless stool is reminiscent of a grand historic hotel in the Far East. Top-grain black leather seat features deep cushioning and is double-stitched for durability Hand-applied brass nailhead trim Fine hand-turned solid hardwood frame Brass-plated metal wraps protect footrests Browse the entire Experience Frontgate collection
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great stools,
Date:September 17, 2013
Byyrdlady
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 17, 2013
Love the stools. They were the perfect size and the leather was high quality. I would highly recommend
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Made of virtually indestructible polyresin, our ornately styled Gabrielle Urn creates the perfect showcase for perennials, ferns, or a petite shrub. The hand-applied sandstone-like finish remains fresh and rust-free through decades of use. Classical pedestal styling Handcrafted polyresin Lightweight and easy to relocate All-weather, hand-applied sandstone finish Drainage hole with plug; elevation not necessary Best when used in temperatures ranging from 122°F to 14°F (50°C to -10°C) Clean with mild soap and water and a soft cloth; avoid harsh soaps and detergents – do not use a brush to clean Holds 13 liters or 26-1/2 lbs of soil Urn filler shown in main image not included
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice urn,
Date:February 18, 2013
Byyrdlady
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 18, 2013
The urn is very nice but it does not fit the magnolia filler like I thought it would. Next Christmas I will have to make some adjustments and add to it. I would purchase it again.
Pros: Appearance
 
yrdlady's Questions
 
 Christmas Joy Pre-lit Mantel Swag
Christmas Joy Pre-lit Mantel Swag
Holiday elegance is easily attained with the richly decorated Christmas Joy Mantel Swag by Brad Schmidt. Red apple blossom sprays, noble fir, pinecones and clusters of red berries are enlivened with glittering gold fern picks and crystal-accented ornaments. The 3 ft. swag glows with 3,000-hour clear lights. Shop the entire Christmas Joy Greenery Collection . Naturalistic greenery accented with sprays of red blossoms, glass ornaments, pinecones and picks Classic red and green palette Green ribbon is adorned with red jewels 50 super-bright clear lights 4 ft. cord
 

Can this be placed outdoors

Can this swag be placed outdoors in a sheltered area?
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
yrdlady
birmingham,al