yrdlady
yrdlady's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 18, 2013
  • Last review
    January 16, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Question count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    October 14, 2012
  • Last question
    June 18, 2017
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
yrdlady's Reviews
 
 Glad Tidings Pre-decorated Wreath
Glad Tidings Pre-decorated Wreath
Oh what fun it is to decorate with the easy elegance of our Glad Tidings Pre-Decorated Wreath. Expertly assembled, it bursts with holiday cheer in a fresh red-and-green palette. The classic sophistication of handmade gold globes and red velvet ribbon is balanced by the whimsy of spiral picks, gold bells and shoots of metallic red berries. High-quality artificial greenery realistically replicates fresh pine, cedar and spruce The collection is embellished with festive glittered accents, shiny red jingle bells and gold glass ornaments Lush red velvet ribbon with gold jingle bell accents is layered on taffeta plaid ribbon Pre-decorated with clear lights Coordinates with our Glad Tidings 60-Piece Ornament Collection Arrives fully assembled; may require some shaping after unpacking Recommended for indoor use only 36" cord Additional ribbon not available separately
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful,
Date:January 16, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 16, 2015
Beautiful spray that looks gorgeous on the mantle. I would highly recommend. I only wish it came in a longer length.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: needs a longer length
 
 Raffles Backless Bar Stool
Raffles Backless Bar Stool
Our handsome Raffles Bar Stool exudes masculinity and classic nobility. This backless stool is reminiscent of a grand historic hotel in the Far East. Top-grain black leather seat features deep cushioning and is double-stitched for durability Hand-applied brass nailhead trim Fine hand-turned solid hardwood frame Brass-plated metal wraps protect footrests Browse the entire Experience Frontgate collection
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great stools,
Date:September 17, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 17, 2013
Love the stools. They were the perfect size and the leather was high quality. I would highly recommend
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 Gabrielle Urn
Gabrielle Urn
Made of virtually indestructible polyresin, our ornately styled Gabrielle Urn creates the perfect showcase for perennials, ferns, or a petite shrub. The hand-applied sandstone-like finish remains fresh and rust-free through decades of use. Classical pedestal styling Handcrafted polyresin Lightweight and easy to relocate All-weather, hand-applied sandstone finish Drainage hole with plug; elevation not necessary Best when used in temperatures ranging from 122°F to 14°F (50°C to -10°C) Clean with mild soap and water and a soft cloth; avoid harsh soaps and detergents – do not use a brush to clean Holds 13 liters or 26-1/2 lbs of soil Urn filler shown in main image not included
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice urn,
Date:February 18, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 18, 2013
The urn is very nice but it does not fit the magnolia filler like I thought it would. Next Christmas I will have to make some adjustments and add to it. I would purchase it again.
Pros: Appearance
 
yrdlady's Questions
 
Whether serving hors d'oeuvres or cookies, Santa's little helper infuses any holiday spread with whimsical flavor and delicious detail. Designed exclusively for Frontgate by Mark Roberts, our Party Butler Elf holds a silver-finished tray with a removable green liner. While providing functional serveware, this butler is an heirloom-quality collectible, with a handpainted custom face and embellishments including an exquisitely lined and trimmed coat. Wired arms and legs for a customized pose Tray is securely attached to his hands Wipe clean Attached to round wood base Comes with a certificate of authenticity and registration card Not for use as a toy Part of our exclusive North Pole Catering Company
 
Tray size
What are the demensions for the tray? Thanks
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
yrdlady
birmingham,al
 
Native to the snowy mountain slopes of Tennessee, the majestic Fraser is prized for its fullness, symmetry and graceful upswept branches. And our Grand Fraser captures the natural beauty of this popular fir by duplicating its soft inner foliage, broad lower girth and rich forest-green needles. The Grand Series trees feature the lushest, fullest silhouettes and include our simple to setup Quick Light Technology™ with premium Stay-on lights in clear or multi-colored. Available exclusively from Frontgate Premium Always Brite , 3000-hour lights Featuring our patented Quick Light system for easy assembly Labels on each section take the guesswork out of assembly Rich forest-green needles are molded from natural cuttings Tips are reinforced with heavy gauge steel so you can securely hang your favorite ornaments Includes our all-new one-plug technology Shape tree by fluffing out the branches and tips Includes a remote control, spare bulbs and fuses ETL certified In Clear or Multi
 
Size of trunk
I'm interested in buying one of the rolling stand but wanted to make sure it would fit.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
yrdlady
birmingham,al
 
Our durable C9 holiday lighting cord is essential for decorating with our Light Drops and Icicles. This cord evenly spaces your outdoor lighting displays and helps create light clusters.
 
How many cords can you connect?
I wanted to buy about 15 lights but didn't know if I could connect 3 cords together.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
yrdlady
birmingham,al
 
 Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
Delight your holiday guests with our Double-sided Majestic Garland. Ready to hang, this garland looks like you spent days assembling it. With lush conifer-like foliage, this garland has 150 super-bright clear lights already woven throughout the extra-full boughs. Mix of cedar and longleaf pine boughs, Scotch pine, and pinecones For use indoors or outdoors To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped 6' cord
 
What is the weight of the 9ft double-sided garland?
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
yrdlady
birmingham,al
 
 Christmas Joy Pre-lit Mantel Swag
Christmas Joy Pre-lit Mantel Swag
Holiday elegance is easily attained with the richly decorated Christmas Joy Mantel Swag by Brad Schmidt. Red apple blossom sprays, noble fir, pinecones and clusters of red berries are enlivened with glittering gold fern picks and crystal-accented ornaments. The 3 ft. swag glows with 3,000-hour clear lights. Shop the entire Christmas Joy Greenery Collection . Naturalistic greenery accented with sprays of red blossoms, glass ornaments, pinecones and picks Classic red and green palette Green ribbon is adorned with red jewels 50 super-bright clear lights 4 ft. cord
 
Can this be placed outdoors
Can this swag be placed outdoors in a sheltered area?
4 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
yrdlady
birmingham,al