ncgirll1
ncgirll1's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 1, 2012
  • Last review
    June 19, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    June 19, 2012
  • Last answer
    January 21, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
ncgirll1's Reviews
 
Our hand-tufted St. Clair Monogrammed Door Mat makes a spectacular entrance on any day of the year. Offered with a single monogram, the plush polypropylene fibers of this rug resist moisture, dirt, debris, and staining. Looks like an indoor mat, but durably crafted for outdoors Durable, 100% polypropylene fibers Nonskid back keeps the mat in place Monogrammed letter; view font Gently hose to clean Please note: Personalized items are nonreturnable. Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontgate Door Mats are the best!,
Date:June 19, 2012
Byncgirll1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 19, 2012
The St. Clair Monogrammed door mat is a wonderful addition to my existing Frontgate mats and rugs throughout my home. The colors flow throughout my home even though some are several years old. They are durable and easy to clean. I have removed stains on them and have been satisfied with the results. Great product!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Greet guests with our distinctive Irongates Half-round Mat, featuring elegant scrollwork and a nonfading color palette. Handsomely hand-hooked from durable, UV-treated polyester/acrylic that’s fade resistant and stands up to the toughest outdoor elements. Looks like an indoor mat, but durably crafted for outdoors Resilient fibers stop dirt and water outside the door Unique half-round shape is suited for in a foyer or entry hall Measures 1/2" thick Simply hoses clean and dries quickly in the sun Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Half Round Irongate Mat is great!,
Date:June 19, 2012
Byncgirll1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 19, 2012
I have purchased several Frontgate door mats and have been very happy with the quality and durability. The patterns and colors that they use go with anything and complement older-style Frontgate mats and rugs that I have, creating a flow throughout my home.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, style and colors
 
Inspired by linens on the finest hotel beds, our exclusive Resort Bedding is woven from long-staple cotton, with patented MicroCotton™ technology. These elegant, 600 thread count sheets have a smooth feel, brilliant sheen, and excellent drape. The only thing missing is the turndown service. Set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and two pillowcases Sateen weave feels lightweight and luxurious on the skin Elegant tailored or embroidered hem options Fit the thickest premium mattresses Retain their luster and softness wash after wash Optional 2" monogram available Machine wash Imported Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Coordinates with the Resort Bedding Collection .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Sheets!,
Date:February 1, 2012
Byncgirll1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 1, 2012
I was worried I would not like these sheets since some reviewers said they wrinkled, especially since I own a front load washer that wrinkles everything. However, these sheets came out great after the first wash. They were a little crumpled, but really not bad at all. They feel very silky smooth, and I love the length of the top sheet, which allows you to fold over the top to show off the embroidery and monogram. I would highly recommend these sheets.!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, beautiful embroidery
 
ncgirll1's Answers
 
Inspired by linens on the finest hotel beds, our exclusive Resort Bedding is woven from long-staple cotton, with patented MicroCotton™ technology. These elegant, 600 thread count sheets have a smooth feel, brilliant sheen, and excellent drape. The only thing missing is the turndown service. Set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and two pillowcases Sateen weave feels lightweight and luxurious on the skin Elegant tailored or embroidered hem options Fit the thickest premium mattresses Retain their luster and softness wash after wash Optional 2" monogram available Machine wash Imported Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Coordinates with the Resort Bedding Collection .
 

Do Frontgate King sheets fit a California King bed?

No, these are standard king size. Unless it specifically states CA King, they will not fit a CA King bed. Hope this helps.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ncgirll1
Raleigh, NC, USA
 
Inspired by linens on the finest hotel beds, our exclusive Resort Bedding is woven from long-staple cotton, with patented MicroCotton™ technology. These elegant, 600 thread count sheets have a smooth feel, brilliant sheen, and excellent drape. The only thing missing is the turndown service. Set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and two pillowcases Sateen weave feels lightweight and luxurious on the skin Elegant tailored or embroidered hem options Fit the thickest premium mattresses Retain their luster and softness wash after wash Optional 2" monogram available Machine wash Imported Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Coordinates with the Resort Bedding Collection .
 

How can I avoid ironing the sheets

I just received and washed the resort sheet set I ordered. I've never had sheet as wrinkled as these post wash and dry. I see that others have similar problems. I have no time or interest in ironing sheets particularly because I wash them weekly. Sending them out will be expenise. What is the best way to minimize wrinkles?
Try putting the top sheet and fitted sheet in the dryer separately with a fabric softener sheet. This sometimes keeps the sheets from wrinkling. Also, if you have a hand steamer, you can run it along the top of the sheet, even when its on the bed. Also, once they're on the bed and pulled tightly across, the wrinkles tend to flatten out a bit.
Hope this helps!
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ncgirll1
Raleigh, NC, USA
 
Our hand-tufted St. Clair Monogrammed Door Mat makes a spectacular entrance on any day of the year. Offered with a single monogram, the plush polypropylene fibers of this rug resist moisture, dirt, debris, and staining. Looks like an indoor mat, but durably crafted for outdoors Durable, 100% polypropylene fibers Nonskid back keeps the mat in place Monogrammed letter; view font Gently hose to clean Please note: Personalized items are nonreturnable. Imported.
 

does this mat have any rubber backing on it?

No, this mat does not have a rubber backing and is best for a covered porch.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ncgirll1
Raleigh, NC, USA