WilliamS
WilliamS's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 27, 2012
  • Last review
    November 5, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.7
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    November 27, 2012
  • Last question
    November 27, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
WilliamS's Reviews
 
Who's to say whether he's recuperating from a long season or just taking a break from the action: our tabletop-size Margarita Beach Santa will remind you that everyone needs to unplug from the holiday rush now and then. With drink in hand and trusty parrot on his shoulder, our exclusive Santa sports flip-flops and a real Hawaiian-print shirt and wire-rim shades. High-quality details include a handpainted face, glass inset eyes and mohair beard Loaded with all the accessories needed for a tropical holiday vacation By artist Karen Didion Complements the relaxed coastal style of our Caribbean Tidings Collection Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jimmy Santa,
Date:November 5, 2014
ByWilliamS
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 5, 2014
Great looking with quality features. It's a gift so the end user hasn't seen it but we're sure that they will just love it!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: a bit pricey
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush Classic Greenery Collection. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, this pre-lit greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other lifelike evergreens that are interspersed with crimson berries and sugar pine cones. The 200-milliamp clear bulbs provide unparalleled brilliance Garlands include end clips to make quick work of attaching two together Vertical Swag can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts Window Swag has cascading lights 6 ft. cords Bows sold separately
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mixed pre lit wreath,
Date:December 26, 2013
ByWilliamS
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 26, 2013
Lights tend to be a bit dim; wish timer could stay on longer--six hours would be ideal
Pros: Appearance, Durability
Cons: light strength and duration
 
Stage your smaller holiday trees or other greenery in our festive Wexford Urn. A carefully weathered finish makes the urn and its contents truly stand out in your holiday décor. Versatile pedestal urn Shimmering gold dust or neutral antique black finishes Fits a 4-1/2 ft. tree (not included) or other decorative arrangements All-weather resin Indoor or outdoor use
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Drop off of in product quality,
Date:November 27, 2012
ByWilliamS
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 27, 2012
Whereas your customer service remains excellent, several recent purchases have evidenced a significant fall off in product quality. For example, I purchased a pair of antique black urns. One came damaged and was returned. The replacement was also damaged and returned. The urn filler (Christmas lit greenery) also had problems. I bought two--each comes with two battery packs. Three out of four battery packs were defective (battery contacts had broken free of the terminals). I re-sodered them myself rather than returning them. The latest garland purchased (Classic) appear to be made of a different material and appear almost too plastic (lighter green and too glossy to appear "real"). Three very dissappointing experiences which would seem to be product related.
Pros: customer service
Cons: Quality, Durability, Appearance
 
WilliamS's Questions
 
 Cordless Wreath
Cordless Wreath
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Lighted Wreath outshines the rest. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures the wreath's LED lights burn more than twice as long as the competition. Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Bows sold separately All products take 2 D batteries; 48" Wreath takes 3 D and Urn Filler takes 4 D (not included) Imported.
 

Is this wreath weatherproof

Can it be hung outside where it will get wet from rain?
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
WilliamS
Los Angeles, CA, USA