charlene1
charlene1's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 23, 2012
  • Last review
    August 26, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.7
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    August 24, 2012
  • Last answer
    August 24, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
charlene1's Reviews
 
Protect your outdoor investment with our long-lasting, well-made Pasadena Covers. These covers keep water and mildew from reaching inside, sheilding your end table from the elements. Made of heavy-duty polyester Water-resistant Attractive piping
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melrose end tables and covers,
Date:August 26, 2012
Bycharlene1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 26, 2012
Love these end pieces. A little bit of storage - perfect. The covers fit perfectly too.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 Melrose Sofa
Melrose Sofa
Our Melrose Outdoor Collection makes it beautifully easy to create the ultimate open air chat room. All of the neatly woven pieces rearrange as needed. Strong WinTech® fibers, in a bronze metallic or cool mink, complement a variety of our woven outdoor collections. Sofa includes thick, high-performing Sunbrella® cushions. Handwoven all-weather fibers Cushions have quick drying mesh bottoms Ottoman raises the versatility factor Feet with height adjusters for uneven surfaces 150 lb. umbrella base required when using Umbrella Table (sold separately) Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame; view 5-pc. detailed dimensions and 4-pc. detailed dimensions Bronze metallic or cool mink finishes have a 3-year manufacturer's warranty Included clips connect modular units together
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outdoor furniture,
Date:August 24, 2012
Bycharlene1
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:August 24, 2012
Love the grouping. very comfortable. A bit smaller than I thought from the catalog but it actually is perfect for the space that we are using the sofa's for.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
We’ve upgraded our Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers with double-wall construction for colder drinks and dryer tables. Our already impressive server holds loads of beer, soda, or water, along with ample ice. It’s completely double-walled on the sides and base to keep beverages icy cold and prevent condensation. Crafted of durable stainless steel Divided lemon/lime tray removes for easy filling Handles have non-slip rubber grips Non-skid rubber feet
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beverage server,
Date:February 23, 2012
Bycharlene1
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 23, 2012
haven't taken out of the box yet but opened and looked at it. It is much larger than I expected. Looks very nice and functional. Can't wait to use it.
Pros: Appearance
 
charlene1's Answers
 
 Melrose Sofa
Melrose Sofa
Our Melrose Outdoor Collection makes it beautifully easy to create the ultimate open air chat room. All of the neatly woven pieces rearrange as needed. Strong WinTech® fibers, in a bronze metallic or cool mink, complement a variety of our woven outdoor collections. Sofa includes thick, high-performing Sunbrella® cushions. Handwoven all-weather fibers Cushions have quick drying mesh bottoms Ottoman raises the versatility factor Feet with height adjusters for uneven surfaces 150 lb. umbrella base required when using Umbrella Table (sold separately) Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame; view 5-pc. detailed dimensions and 4-pc. detailed dimensions Bronze metallic or cool mink finishes have a 3-year manufacturer's warranty Included clips connect modular units together
 

Dimensions

I'd like to know what the radius of the sofa is. I'm looking for the overall dimension when I put together 3 sofas and 2 storage end tables.
I believe it is about 83 in long
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
charlene1