Jingle
Jingle's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 19, 2012
  • Last review
    January 1, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 19, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 19, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Jingle's Reviews
 
Inspired by Nature One of the most iconic evergreens, the lush Fraser Fir is native to the snowy mountain slopes of Tennessee and North Carolina. Our glorious version of abies frasieri was painstakingly molded from natural cuttings, then carefully created to capture every detail of the upswept branches and dense, deep green needles. Finally, our tree is enhanced with the most innovative lights available. It's Frontgate's most beloved Christmas tree – and in every way a classic. Perfected by Frontgate Finely detailed, textured needle tips create beautiful dimension and natural luster, while the underside of each bough is detailed with "new growth" needles. Foliage & Needles: The tree's exterior branches and tips are molded from natural cuttings for unmatched realism. Then, we layer in soft inner foliage for utmost fullness and lighter weight. Great authenticity means great attention to detail down to hand-painted stems. Shape & Color: Rich forest green in strong and graceful upswept branches. Highly natural free-form symmetry, with densely layered branches and a broad lower girth. Learn how to Shape Your Christmas Tree. Enhancements: We've designed the tree with ample space between the branches to showcase oversize ornaments and special trim. Plus, every single tip is made with a heavy gauge stainless steel wire that will support even the heaviest ornaments. Yet these tips and stems retain some flexibility so you can shape them to your needs. Brilliant Lighting: The commercial-quality, superbright, 3,000-hour lights are embedded with a patented Continuous Circuit Technology™ chip that keeps all bulbs burning at their maximum brightness even if one bulb fails. These remote-control lights in clear or multicolor are made with premium filaments and twist-proof bulbs that burn brightly at 200mA. Twist-proof bulbs stay snug in their holders, eliminating disruptions in the circuit If a bulb is missing, damaged, or burns out, the integrated chip allows power to continue to flow equally to all other bulbs on the strand, resulting in a longer life for the remaining bulbs and the strand overall The lights are professionally wrapped by hand so that all you see is their glow The Deluxe Fraser is also available with traditional clear or multicolor lights, or unlit. Troubleshoot your Tree Lighting Problems. Easy Set-up: The Deluxe Fraser arrives with heavy-duty hinged branches that settle to the angle that nature intended. This construction ensures easy set-up, and equally simple dismantling after the holiday. We offer two options for stands. First is our exclusive FlipTree™ technology, which streamlines the set-up by giving you small, easier-to-manage tree sections to put together. The FlipTree™ goes from storage to fully assembled with no heavy lifting. The FlipTree™ includes a wheeled base with locking casters and a durable nylon storage bag. Or you can choose a traditional powdercoated steel stand with nonmarring floor glides. Best-in-Class Warranty: Meant to be part of your life for seasons to come, all Frontgate trees carry these best-in-class warranties: Lifetime warranty on foliage, frame, and tips Three-year light warranty What's in the Box: In addition to the FlipTree™ wheeled base with storage bag or traditional stand, your Frontgate Tree arrives with the following accessories: Remote control that easily turns lights on and off Power strip Two extra sets of lights Why Buy an Artificial Christmas Tree?
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deluxe Fraser Tree,
Date:January 1, 2014
ByJingle
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 1, 2014
We love this tree! It is high quality, and we love the fact that it was under guarantee and Frontgate stood behind it 100 %. We bought it last year and several strands of lights did not work this year. They replaced the tree. We did not buy the flip tree stand and storage bag however….just the tree.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: lights did not work the second year.
 
 Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Our Frosted Alpine Trees create a frosty celebration even in tropical climes. The limbs are flocked with sparkling frost that won't melt in the rain and heat, or blow away. Clear and frosted 3,000-hour lights Stakes in the ground or mount on the included stand Arrives assembled
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3' frosted alpine Trees,
Date:December 19, 2012
ByJingle
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 19, 2012
These trees are gorgeous and well made. It did take some work however to fluff them out....but it was worth the work.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Jingle's Answers
 
 Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Our Frosted Alpine Trees create a frosty celebration even in tropical climes. The limbs are flocked with sparkling frost that won't melt in the rain and heat, or blow away. Clear and frosted 3,000-hour lights Stakes in the ground or mount on the included stand Arrives assembled
 

I don't see a power cord when I zoom into the photo. I assume there is one....how long is it?

I suggest that you add that information to the description.
5 1/2- 6 ft
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jingle
Illinois
 
 Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Our Frosted Alpine Trees create a frosty celebration even in tropical climes. The limbs are flocked with sparkling frost that won't melt in the rain and heat, or blow away. Clear and frosted 3,000-hour lights Stakes in the ground or mount on the included stand Arrives assembled
 

How many lights are on the trees?

I didn't count them but there are plenty! They are very nice trees. I have them outside my front doors and they light up the entryway!
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jingle
Illinois