Jorge
Jorge's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    March 19, 2013
  • Last review
    November 26, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    October 2, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 2, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Jorge's Reviews
 
With idyllic holiday imagery and cheerful pops of red, our exclusive Christmas in Connecticut Ornament Collection will charm young and old. This carefully curated collection of glass ornaments has a snowy white and silver palette. Traditional sphere, teardrop and finial ornaments are hand-embellished to depict holly, bows, Christmas lilies and winter scenes, while other items take the shape of a tree, ice skate, owl, bird, pinecone, sleigh, mitten and hat. 60-piece set; view all of the ornaments in this collection Matte, metallic and crackled finishes Hand-applied paint, glitter, crystal, faux fur, ribbon and feather accents Shop the entire Christmas in Connecticut collection.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas ornaments,
Date:November 26, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 26, 2015
I was worried that spending all this money I'd be disappointed! They did not disappoint! They are all gorgeous and so worth every dime!! The ornaments are gorgeous and my tree looks amazing!!! I'd buy these again in a heartbeat!!
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
 
 Manchester Swivel Bar Stool
Manchester Swivel Bar Stool
Bar Height: 20"W x 25"D x 45"H, 30"H seat, 33 lbs. Counter Height: 20"W x 25"D x 39"H, 25"H seat, 33 lbs.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bar stools,
Date:March 19, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 19, 2013
This purchase was to replace a chair that was broken. I love these stools and the rich quality.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Cons: Durability
 
Jorge's Answers
 
 Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat
Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat
Ordinary mats are downright flimsy compared to our Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat. The mat's rich, handsome appearance belies its legendary durability and cleaning power. Natural coir fibers are woven into a dense pile for ultimate durability Cut to a full 2" pile, the mat retains its shape and won't slip Scroll frame is bordered by an elegantly formal egg-and-dart motif Quickly whisks dirt and debris away from shoes Your monogram will be hand-stenciled at the center free of charge View complete care instructions This mat is not available without monogram.
 
I need a mat without a rubber or vinyl backing. Is this mat constructed that way?
No rubber backing on this mat. I just bought it and it is very good quality. Very thick and durable. Great buy for the money!
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jorge