Kev1
Kev1's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 29, 2011
  • Last review
    December 18, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 18, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 18, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Kev1's Reviews
 
More than just an iPad stand, the Rotating iPad Dock is also a powerful stereo system that enhances your videos and apps. The custom-designed oval speakers deliver fantastic audio quality across the entire sonic spectrum, while the sturdy stand provides optimum viewing by rotating 360-degrees and tilting up or down. iPad can charge and sync while cradled in the stand Specially designed to securely hold iPad 1, 2, or 3 Built-in speakers with high-energy neodymium magnets Power and USB cables included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase!,
Date:December 18, 2012
ByKev1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 18, 2012
This is a wonderful item. You can rotate the ipad with it and the speakers make it very easy to hear! We watch movies on it and it charges while we watch! Love this, it is the second one for a gift we have bought!!! Where are the ipad 4th generation docks???
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, easy to use!
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful gift!,
Date:January 4, 2012
ByKev1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 4, 2012
This frame is beautiful and a great gift for a dog lover! It is made really nicely!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 Folding Mobile Wagon
Folding Mobile Wagon
Our efficient Folding Mobile Wagon replaces numerous trips hauling gear, and folds compactly to store in a car or closet. Outfitted with rugged wheels, it’s perfect for maneuvering over sand, down the boat dock, or across fields to a soccer tournament. Durable, powdercoated steel frame Side basket is built on the frame for extra storage Front bottle holder secures liquids Includes a removable canopy Includes a leak proof removable water cooler perfecting for keeping drinks icy cold
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
folds up very neatly,
Date:December 29, 2011
ByKev1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 29, 2011
I got this as a Christmas present from my mom. It is really cool and was easy to set up. I thought it would be difficult to refold it to put it away! But that wasn't the case. It went back to the folded cart very easily. Seems really sturdy and wheels roll very smoothly. Looking forward to using it soon!
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality, easlily stored
 
Kev1's Answers
 
More than just an iPad stand, the Rotating iPad Dock is also a powerful stereo system that enhances your videos and apps. The custom-designed oval speakers deliver fantastic audio quality across the entire sonic spectrum, while the sturdy stand provides optimum viewing by rotating 360-degrees and tilting up or down. iPad can charge and sync while cradled in the stand Specially designed to securely hold iPad 1, 2, or 3 Built-in speakers with high-energy neodymium magnets Power and USB cables included
 

does this work with the new lighting connector?

The latest iPad has the new, smaller connector.
Is there a different version of this item which fits it?
I was told it does not work with the newest! I am waiting for a new one also!
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Kev1