bbtech
bbtech's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 28, 2011
  • Last review
    December 8, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.4
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 8, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 8, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
bbtech's Reviews
 
Estate jewelry from the Gatsby era inspired the fabulous Windsor Crystal Bowl. More crystals than you could possibly count elevated the bowl to a dazzling centerpiece. The bowl is mouth blown with frosted glass positioned between two layers of glass. Mouth-blown glass bowl Base hand-set with hundreds of Swarovski ® crystals Cast pewter and silver-tone base Bowl can be hand washed Designed by Olivia Riegel
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stunning,
Date:December 8, 2012
Bybbtech
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 8, 2012
I debated for a while before buying this, but I'm so glad I gave in. This bowl is absolutely gorgeous in person; the picture doesn't do it justice. It's well made, and the crystals dazzle.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
A study in light green, pink, white, blue, and lavender, our Cape May Wreath is the perfect seasonal decor for above your mantel. This hand-assembled mix of realistic silk pale pink peonies and pink larkspur mixed with dried globe thistles, bear grass, pearly everlasting, and lavender arrives on a salal leaves base. Natural salal leaves base Delightful door, wall, or mantel decoration Hand-crafted medley of dried, preserved, and lifelike silk flowers and greenery Made for use indoors
 
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Might need some work,
Date:July 22, 2012
Bybbtech
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 22, 2012
This is the first purchase I've made from Frontgate that was less than fabulous. The wreath wasn't as full as the picture, and the roses disintegrated when I touched them. I removed the roses and replaced them with high quality silk, added some baby's breath, and it looks much better. It will need some TLC to look presentable.
Pros: Durability
Cons: Quality, Appearance
 
Accented with elegant French icons, this substantial Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder elevates your dog’s food to a position that reduces neck strain and aids in digestion. Sand-cast aluminum construction Rubber leg tips prevent slipping and protect floors from scratches 2 dishwasher-safe ceramic bowls are held in place with removable rubber gaskets Sizes available to suit nearly any breed
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for cats too,
Date:July 13, 2012
Bybbtech
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 13, 2012
I've wanted this feeder for over a year, but was hesitant because of the price. I finally decided to live a little, and I'm so glad I did. The feeder is not only beautiful and well-made, but my cats love it. No more pushing their plates all over the kitchen!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Peace on Earth Ornament
Peace on Earth Ornament
Our glorious, limited edition Peace on Earth Ornament is as precious as the message it conveys on a tree or tabletop stand. The earth-shaped ornament features all seven continents and "Peace 2011" in hand-painted 14k gold leaf. Glittering crystals and a deep cobalt blue sea make the ornament appear even more dazzling. This ornament is a wonderful gift for the peace-lover on your list. Mouth-blown glass 14k gold leaf accents Trimmed with glittering crystals Hanger included Gift boxed
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stunning,
Date:December 28, 2011
Bybbtech
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:December 28, 2011
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. The blue is gorgeous, and the item is very well made. It is a large decoration so it's not on my tree. Everyone who has visited for the holidays has remarked how lovely it is.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Warming Kitty Den
Warming Kitty Den
The most inviting place for your cat on earth is inside the Warming Kitty Den. This unique pet bed warms the sleep surface to 10° - 15° above the ambient air temperature for cozy warmth. 4-watt warming pad is integrated into the plush cushion Overstuffed with furniture-grade poly fill Cats can play inside or on the roof Easily folds flat for travel or storage 120V with 6-ft. cord Also available without the heater
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High Quality,
Date:December 28, 2011
Bybbtech
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 28, 2011
This is a soft, classy, and well built item that is a HUGE hit with my cat. He is a sturdy 16 pounds, and this easily supports his weight. You will not regret this purchase.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
bbtech's Answers
 
Estate jewelry from the Gatsby era inspired the fabulous Windsor Crystal Bowl. More crystals than you could possibly count elevated the bowl to a dazzling centerpiece. The bowl is mouth blown with frosted glass positioned between two layers of glass. Mouth-blown glass bowl Base hand-set with hundreds of Swarovski ® crystals Cast pewter and silver-tone base Bowl can be hand washed Designed by Olivia Riegel
 

what is the color of the bowl? is it blue or white

It's a very pale blue, much lighter than in the picture.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
bbtech