SavannahSal
SavannahSal's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    May 15, 2012
  • Last review
    January 31, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    February 11, 2013
  • Last answer
    February 11, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
SavannahSal's Reviews
 
 Resort Cotton Hand Towel
Resort Cotton Hand Towel
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border; view font options View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best towels ever!,
Date:January 31, 2013
BySavannahSal
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 31, 2013
I have now purchased these towels for every bath in my house. They are the best I've ever purchased. I have some that are almost a year old, and they are still just like new. They get a lot of use, and yet they are still in great shape. Having the monogram fee included in the sale price is a nice bonus.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide cloud-like softness as you step out of the shower. Crafted from the same heavenly soft and substantial long-staple cotton as our Resort Towels, these bath rugs are woven to a superbly soft, high pile that is offset by a band of low loops. Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every wash Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Latex-treated back provides secure footing Machine-washable Made in Portugal
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice rug.,
Date:May 15, 2012
BySavannahSal
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 15, 2012
I bought this rug to go with the towels for our new bathroom. The size and color are a perfect match and the non skid backing is especially nice. I've already washed it and it looks just like new. Very pleased.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice gift!,
Date:May 15, 2012
BySavannahSal
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 15, 2012
I bought this for my daughter-in-law's birthday and she loves it. I has lots of compartments and looks really nice on her dresser. As a matter of fact, her six year old daughter thinks it should be hers "because blue is my favorite color!"
Pros: Appearance, Quality, price
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these towels!,
Date:May 15, 2012
BySavannahSal
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 15, 2012
These towels are fabulous! They are thick and absorbent and the bath size is plenty big. They seem to get better with each wash. I'm going to order more for my other bathrooms.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
SavannahSal's Answers
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide cloud-like softness as you step out of the shower. Crafted from the same heavenly soft and substantial long-staple cotton as our Resort Towels, these bath rugs are woven to a superbly soft, high pile that is offset by a band of low loops. Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every wash Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Latex-treated back provides secure footing Machine-washable Made in Portugal
 

footprints?

Can someone tell me if these rugs (on the runner) show footprints badly? Also, for anyone out there that may have them- can you describe the seafoam color? Does it match the attached color on the resort towels? or is it close to the wall picture? Thanks. If any suggestions, please let me know.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The foot prints show initially after you wash and dry the rug, but after a day it's really not noticeable.I have the linen color and it is an exact match to the linen towels. The only problem I have with the 30" x 50" rug is the edges curl under after it's been dried. I have to uncurl them by hand to make the rug lay flat.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SavannahSal
Georgia, USA
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide cloud-like softness as you step out of the shower. Crafted from the same heavenly soft and substantial long-staple cotton as our Resort Towels, these bath rugs are woven to a superbly soft, high pile that is offset by a band of low loops. Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every wash Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Latex-treated back provides secure footing Machine-washable Made in Portugal
 

I know they are machine-washable, but can you put these rugs in the dryer?

I wash and dry this rug and the only problem I've found is that the edges seem to curl under after it's been dried. You have to "uncurl" them by hand, which is a hassle. Also,it does take an extra long time for it to dry. Other than that, it's a nice rug.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SavannahSal
Georgia, USA