LBrown
LBrown's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 8, 2012
  • Last review
    February 8, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    February 8, 2013
  • Last answer
    February 8, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
LBrown's Reviews
 
Inspired by linens on the finest hotel beds, our exclusive Resort Bedding is woven from long-staple cotton, with patented MicroCotton™ technology. These elegant, 600 thread count sheets have a smooth feel, brilliant sheen, and excellent drape. The only thing missing is the turndown service. Set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and two pillowcases Fitted sheet features elastic around perimeter Sateen weave feels lightweight and luxurious on the skin Elegant tailored or embroidered hem options Fit the thickest premium mattresses Retain their luster and softness wash after wash Optional 2" monogram available Machine wash Imported Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Coordinates with the Resort Bedding Collection .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these sheets!,
Date:February 8, 2013
ByLBrown
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 8, 2013
I love these sheets! I have been looking for sheets that have this soft feel for so long - after several washings I am still very happy. I plan on ordering another set.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Place this elegant Optima Beverage Tub on any surface without a care. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures that filled with beverages and ice, the double-walled stainless steel tub guarantees maximum cold retention and no condensation. This makes our tub ideal for large parties indoors and outside. Double-walled 18/8 stainless steel allows a layer of air to function as the insulator Both tub sizes leave ample room for ice and drinks Sturdy, hinged handles with a secure stop facilitate lifting and carrying Optional stand beautifully displays either the 21" or 17" beverage tub Bottle Opener (sold separately) hangs from the tub's side for easy access Coordinating ice bucket, large ice shovel, and ice scoop available Frontgate logo on back of ice shovel handle 20" dia. tray is ideal for serving drinks or appetizers Perfect for indoor or outdoor use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift,
Date:February 8, 2012
ByLBrown
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 8, 2012
I have this in the larger size. I have bought this as a gift and am very excited to take this to their stock the bar shower. I am sure that they will not get another one like it. The one thing I like about this is that it is the perfect size for a small party.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
LBrown's Answers
 
Inspired by linens on the finest hotel beds, our exclusive Resort Bedding is woven from long-staple cotton, with patented MicroCotton™ technology. These elegant, 600 thread count sheets have a smooth feel, brilliant sheen, and excellent drape. The only thing missing is the turndown service. Set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and two pillowcases Fitted sheet features elastic around perimeter Sateen weave feels lightweight and luxurious on the skin Elegant tailored or embroidered hem options Fit the thickest premium mattresses Retain their luster and softness wash after wash Optional 2" monogram available Machine wash Imported Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Coordinates with the Resort Bedding Collection .
 

Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet

Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
This sheet set comes with one flat, one fitted and two pillow cases.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
LBrown