Kimbasmom
Kimbasmom's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 15, 2012
  • Last review
    October 10, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    November 15, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 15, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Kimbasmom's Reviews
 
Create a unique outdoor living space with customized corded pillows. All fabrics are 100% solution-dyed fibers, and then expertly paired with a coordinating cord for a designer look indoors or out. Available in three sizes Solution-dyed acrylic woven fabric Solid pillows can be personalized with your monogram 3/8" diameter triple-ply braided cord Coordinating cord options vary by fabric Resists fading, mold, and mildew Spot clean with mild soap and water; air-dry only Pillows are sewn closed Made in the USA Please note: Personalized items are nonreturnable.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sea Horse Pillows,
Date:October 10, 2014
ByKimbasmom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 10, 2014
Gorgeous Pillows ... absolutely worth the wait and the cost.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Medium (13-1/2" dia.) Frog Beverage Tub & Stand
Medium (13-1/2" dia.) Frog Beverage Tub & Stand
Our Hand-painted Tabletop Frog Beverage Tub will definitely be the talk of your next get-together. Carried along by two whimsical frogs, this hand-painted, powdercoated aluminum beverage tub fits nicely on tables and easily chills an entire six-pack. Crafted from durable powdercoated aluminum 13-1/2" diameter Wipes clean with damp cloth For use with ice, bottles, and cans only
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Gift for the Person who has Everything,
Date:November 15, 2012
ByKimbasmom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 15, 2012
Over the years, it gets harder and harder to buy friends and family gifts; they seem to have everything they could need or want. So when I saw this item, I knew it would be perfect ... and it was. Its so attractive and usable at the same time; and you don't see it coming and going. My sister loved it and can't wait to use it outside; I think it could be used for more than just beverages and be utilized inside the home as well as out. I wished you still sold the larger version because this one was just great, but the bigger one would have been even better!!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, unique
 
Kimbasmom's Answers
 
 Medium (13-1/2" dia.) Frog Beverage Tub & Stand
Medium (13-1/2" dia.) Frog Beverage Tub & Stand
Our Hand-painted Tabletop Frog Beverage Tub will definitely be the talk of your next get-together. Carried along by two whimsical frogs, this hand-painted, powdercoated aluminum beverage tub fits nicely on tables and easily chills an entire six-pack. Crafted from durable powdercoated aluminum 13-1/2" diameter Wipes clean with damp cloth For use with ice, bottles, and cans only
 

Size

Does this tub come any larger? The picture shows a lot more than 6 beverages, so I wasn't sure if the picture was representative of the size.
I know they used to sell a large size, but now they don't. I balked at purchasing it for the same reason, but knew it would be the perfect gift for hard to buy for family. It absolutely can hold more than 6 beverages of normal size, for example beers and sodas. I just gave it as a gift, and we took it out of the box to see it set up and I am sure it can hold what the picture shows.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Kimbasmom
NJ