byrammom
byrammom's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 26, 2012
  • Last review
    August 13, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    September 26, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 19, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
byrammom's Reviews
 
This Cast-Aluminum Towel Stand is decorative and functional — it will serve poolside duty for seasons to come. Great for hanging towels or wet swimsuits. Blends handsomely with today's finest outdoor furnishings. Durable, powdercoated cast aluminum Treated to be rust-proof and weather-resistant Ornamental base and decorative finial Heavyweight, tip-resistant base keeps it upright in strong winds A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great towel holder,
Date:August 13, 2013
Bybyrammom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 13, 2013
This towel stand is not only well made but it is a high quality design as well. It is heavy to withstand the wind and was perfect near out hot tub.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Ordinary mats are downright flimsy compared to our Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat. The mat's rich, handsome appearance belies its legendary durability and cleaning power. Natural coir fibers are woven into a dense pile for ultimate durability Cut to a full 1-1/2" pile, the mat retains its shape and won't slip Scroll frame is bordered by an elegantly formal egg-and-dart motif Quickly whisks dirt and debris away from shoes Your monogram will be hand-stenciled at the center free of charge View complete care instructions This mat is not available without monogram.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome door mat,
Date:September 26, 2012
Bybyrammom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 26, 2012
We have had this doormat for three years and it still looks brand new! I love it so much we ordered a smaller version for another door!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
byrammom's Answers
 
 Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat
Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat
Ordinary mats are downright flimsy compared to our Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat. The mat's rich, handsome appearance belies its legendary durability and cleaning power. Natural coir fibers are woven into a dense pile for ultimate durability Cut to a full 2" pile, the mat retains its shape and won't slip Scroll frame is bordered by an elegantly formal egg-and-dart motif Quickly whisks dirt and debris away from shoes Your monogram will be hand-stenciled at the center free of charge View complete care instructions This mat is not available without monogram.
 

How do I clean this mat as loose fibers keep appearing?

Very difficult to remove the many loose coir fibers from my mat. Any suggestions?
I just sweep the fibers off. I also think this is the nature of the coir.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
byrammom
NJ
 
 Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat
Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat
Ordinary mats are downright flimsy compared to our Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat. The mat's rich, handsome appearance belies its legendary durability and cleaning power. Natural coir fibers are woven into a dense pile for ultimate durability Cut to a full 2" pile, the mat retains its shape and won't slip Scroll frame is bordered by an elegantly formal egg-and-dart motif Quickly whisks dirt and debris away from shoes Your monogram will be hand-stenciled at the center free of charge View complete care instructions This mat is not available without monogram.
 

I need a mat without a rubber or vinyl backing. Is this mat constructed that way?

Yes it is!
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
byrammom
NJ