byrammom
byrammom's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 26, 2012
  • Last review
    December 10, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    September 26, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 19, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
byrammom's Reviews
 
We've re-engineered our best-selling premium furniture covers to provide an unparalleled level of protection for your outdoor furnishings. Designed with meticulous detail, these durable three-ply covers boast 600-denier polyester outer shell and a layer of waterproof PVC to ensure superior performance and long-lasting functionality in searing sun, blinding rain, prodigious snow, and bitter cold. Covers fit our most popular outdoor furniture pieces Made of heavy-duty, 600 denier polyester Lined with a layer of waterproof PVC Available in neutral stone color with cream piping Soft fleece underside protects aluminum frames Won't fade in the hottest sun, or crack in temperatures dropping to 0°F Double-stitched seams (6 stitches per inch) Elastic edging, drawstrings, or reinforced ties hold covers securely in place Built-in mesh vents with protective flaps help circulate air and keep water and mildew from reaching inside Deep seating and chaise covers include an embroidered Frontgate logo Easy to care for Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent quality furniture covers,
Date:December 10, 2014
Bybyrammom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 10, 2014
These furniture covers are of a nice heavyweight and great quality. I am very pleased.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
This Cast-Aluminum Towel Stand is decorative and functional — it will serve poolside duty for seasons to come. Great for hanging towels or wet swimsuits. Blends handsomely with today's finest outdoor furnishings. Durable, powdercoated cast aluminum Treated to be rust-proof and weather-resistant Ornamental base and decorative finial Heavyweight, tip-resistant base keeps it upright in strong winds A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great towel holder,
Date:August 13, 2013
Bybyrammom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 13, 2013
This towel stand is not only well made but it is a high quality design as well. It is heavy to withstand the wind and was perfect near out hot tub.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Ordinary mats are downright flimsy compared to our Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat. The mat's rich, handsome appearance belies its legendary durability and cleaning power. Natural coir fibers are woven into a dense pile for ultimate durability Cut to a full 1-1/2" pile, the mat retains its shape and won't slip Scroll frame is bordered by an elegantly formal egg-and-dart motif Quickly whisks dirt and debris away from shoes Your monogram will be hand-stenciled at the center free of charge View complete care instructions This mat is not available without monogram.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome door mat,
Date:September 26, 2012
Bybyrammom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 26, 2012
We have had this doormat for three years and it still looks brand new! I love it so much we ordered a smaller version for another door!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
byrammom's Answers
 
 Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat
Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat
Ordinary mats are downright flimsy compared to our Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat. The mat's rich, handsome appearance belies its legendary durability and cleaning power. Natural coir fibers are woven into a dense pile for ultimate durability Cut to a full 2" pile, the mat retains its shape and won't slip Scroll frame is bordered by an elegantly formal egg-and-dart motif Quickly whisks dirt and debris away from shoes Your monogram will be hand-stenciled at the center free of charge View complete care instructions This mat is not available without monogram.
 

How do I clean this mat as loose fibers keep appearing?

Very difficult to remove the many loose coir fibers from my mat. Any suggestions?
I just sweep the fibers off. I also think this is the nature of the coir.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
byrammom
NJ
 
 Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat
Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat
Ordinary mats are downright flimsy compared to our Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat. The mat's rich, handsome appearance belies its legendary durability and cleaning power. Natural coir fibers are woven into a dense pile for ultimate durability Cut to a full 2" pile, the mat retains its shape and won't slip Scroll frame is bordered by an elegantly formal egg-and-dart motif Quickly whisks dirt and debris away from shoes Your monogram will be hand-stenciled at the center free of charge View complete care instructions This mat is not available without monogram.
 

I need a mat without a rubber or vinyl backing. Is this mat constructed that way?

Yes it is!
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
byrammom
NJ