Sanblo
Sanblo's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    2
  • First review
    December 21, 2011
  • Last review
    January 7, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 7, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 7, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Sanblo's Reviews
 
More than just an iPad stand, the Rotating iPad Dock is also a powerful stereo system that enhances your videos and apps. The custom-designed oval speakers deliver fantastic audio quality across the entire sonic spectrum, while the sturdy stand provides optimum viewing by rotating 360-degrees and tilting up or down. iPad can charge and sync while cradled in the stand Specially designed to securely hold iPad 1, 2, or 3 Built-in speakers with high-energy neodymium magnets Power and USB cables included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Ipad stand,
Date:January 7, 2013
BySanblo
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 7, 2013
I was always putting my ipad flat on the counter and stood there to read it. This stand securely holds the ipad in a variety of positions for more convenient viewing. The speakers put out nice sound also. The design is attractive, a winner for ipad users!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
The classic details of our St. Elizabeth Upholstered Bench make it a timeless and sophisticated addition to your decor. The elegant curved ends and turned legs are enhanced by the faded mahogany finish. Generous premium foam cushion and batting provide superior comfort and support Smooth, top-grain leather adds rich luster Masterfully crafted, kiln-dried hardwood frame Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Customer,
Date:October 11, 2012
BySanblo
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 11, 2012
This bench looks beautiful in my hallway. It arrived fully assembled. It is a quality piece anyone would be proud to own.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
This beautiful and functional Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is an elegant addition to your spa-inspired bath. Made from sustainably harvested teak , this caddy will hold all your bath essentials. Heavy-gauge brushed stainless steel accents on each shelf Durable teak will last a lifetime Adjustable feet accommodate sloping shower floors Easy to care for
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Corner Shower Caddy,
Date:August 8, 2012
BySanblo
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 8, 2012
This corner shelf arrived all assembled. It has adjustable legs so it is not tippy in the shower. There is plenty of space for all of our big shampoo bottles, soap, and razors. We applied teak oil before using it to bring out the beautiful teak color.
I would reccommmend it to anyone - worth the money!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Place this elegant Optima Ice Bucket on any surface without a care. This outdoor ice bucket ensures maximum cold retention and no condensation. Double-walled 18/8 stainless steel allows a layer of air to function as the insulator Ideal for parties as well as everyday use Fill with ice cubes for beverages, or keep a favorite white wine bottle chilling on ice
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Large!,
Date:December 21, 2011
BySanblo
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 21, 2011
This is a large, sturdy ice shovel. Note the word shovel. I meant to get the ice scoop, but will keep this for the day I need something really big. My only complaint is the Frontgate word on the handle.
Pros: Quality
 
Place this elegant Optima Beverage Tub on any surface without a care. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures that filled with beverages and ice, the double-walled stainless steel tub guarantees maximum cold retention and no condensation. This makes our tub ideal for large parties indoors and outside. Double-walled 18/8 stainless steel allows a layer of air to function as the insulator Both tub sizes leave ample room for ice and drinks Sturdy, hinged handles with a secure stop facilitate lifting and carrying Optional stand beautifully displays either the 21" or 17" beverage tub Bottle Opener (sold separately) hangs from the tub's side for easy access Coordinating ice bucket, large ice shovel, and ice scoop available Frontgate logo on back of ice shovel handle 20" dia. tray is ideal for serving drinks or appetizers Perfect for indoor or outdoor use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful item!,
Date:December 21, 2011
BySanblo
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 21, 2011
This is an attractive tub which doesn't sweat on the outside. We had ice still in the tub 24 hours after the party!
Pros: Quality
 
Sanblo's Answers
 
More than just an iPad stand, the Rotating iPad Dock is also a powerful stereo system that enhances your videos and apps. The custom-designed oval speakers deliver fantastic audio quality across the entire sonic spectrum, while the sturdy stand provides optimum viewing by rotating 360-degrees and tilting up or down. iPad can charge and sync while cradled in the stand Specially designed to securely hold iPad 1, 2, or 3 Built-in speakers with high-energy neodymium magnets Power and USB cables included
 

Does this work with Facetime? Does it dock with the protective cover on?Can the sound be turned off?

I haven't tried facetime.

It does not dock with the protective cover on. I have a back cover and front cover. I have to take both off. Otherwise it won't plug into the power connector that charges it also.

The sound has a rolling switch that will turn the sound up and down in volume and will also turn it completely off.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sanblo
Iowa, USA