Parker
Parker's stats
 
  • Review count
    12
  • Helpfulness votes
    2
  • First review
    December 29, 2011
  • Last review
    December 29, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    February 12, 2013
  • Last question
    February 12, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    February 10, 2013
  • Last answer
    February 10, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Parker's Reviews
1 2 next>>
 
The delightful Fiber Optic "Reindog" Figure is vividly hand-painted and ready to bring holiday cheer to your home with his festive Santa hat complete with reindeer antlers. At night, this adorable pup lights up with a dazzling, chasing display of pinpoint lights. Durable resin construction holds up to harsh outdoor conditions Hand-applied, fade-resistant paint stays vibrant for years to come 4' cord Please note: Adaptors are embedded in styrofoam; do not remove.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love them,
Date:December 29, 2013
ByParker
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 29, 2013
We have 6 from this year and 5 from last year and love them...everyone ask where they came from and I am not telling
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our felted Autumn Leaves Mat removes water, snow, and dirt from shoes before these elements have a chance to enter your door. The border of this handsome rectangular mat incorporates a collection of foliage, including Maple leaves, pussy willow bundles, and cattails, all around a neutral ground. Thousands of acrylic fibers are hand and needle punched to create this felted mat Infusion of nano silver makes the rug antimicrobial and fade resistant Nonskid back Cleans easily with mild soap and water Select from two sizes Perfect for an indoor or outdoor entryway Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful,
Date:November 10, 2013
ByParker
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 10, 2013
i have two of these at both back doors where we have an outdoor fireplace and it is wonderful to not have track in the soot and fire wood peices in the house and the dogs also track in and this stops all from this and looks nice.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Crafted with fine mesh panels instead of traditional bars, our Tension-mount Dual Door Gate can safely contain even the smallest pets. Intricate filigree accents and a warm oil-rubbed bronze finish also complement your décor. The dual doors allow selective use for pets of various sizes. Steel frame for superior strength and stability and to withstand dog bites and scratches Auto-close feature on both doors Soft, non-marring felt pads protect walls Easily installs in doorways that are 33.5"-37.5" wide (view assembly instructions)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made,
Date:February 10, 2013
ByParker
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 10, 2013
I bought two of these gates and was only able to use one as they are for a wider opening than most doors frames. We were able to use it at the end of the hallway where we have a rock archway and it looks great. We did have to attach the top of the gate into the rock to keep it from moving when it closed. I love the fact that it so much taller than the others out on the market, my one Dalmatian can jump over the old one, but NOT this one. We will use the other one outside this spring to keep the dogs at bay when the kitchen door is open.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, dogs cannot jump over it, closes behind you
 
The delightful Fiber Optic "Reindog" Figure is vividly hand-painted and ready to bring holiday cheer to your home with his festive Santa hat complete with reindeer antlers. At night, this adorable pup lights up with a dazzling, chasing display of pinpoint lights. Durable resin construction holds up to harsh outdoor conditions Hand-applied, fade-resistant paint stays vibrant for years to come 4' cord Please note: Adaptors are embedded in styrofoam; do not remove.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so cute,
Date:December 13, 2012
ByParker
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 13, 2012
I bought 5 and wish you had more, we love them. We sent one to Florida to some friends that live on the ocean and they love it.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, very colorful
 
Our Luxe Faux Fur Pet Throw drapes elegantly across your furniture, protecting your premium linens from damage when you can't keep Fido off the bed. Give him his own opulent sleeping spot with this pet throw and he'll feel like a king. Luxuriously soft faux fur Backed with microvelvet suede Dry clean Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it,
Date:June 15, 2012
ByParker
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 15, 2012
I have bought several of these and you can wash them in the washer on a silk cycle. Don't get them wet and I set my dryeron air only.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful love the color,
Date:March 27, 2012
ByParker
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 27, 2012
I bought these for our outdoor kitchen bar stools and outdoor table chairs to give it a "splash' of color and they look great with the granite brings out the red. And looks great with our Arizona flag stone.
Fits well and confortable and has held up to the 16 inches of rain so far this year.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Welcome spring into your home with our fabulous Butterfly Wall Art. Ten vibrantly-colored butterflies, wings spread wide, ascend across an outdoor wall, with fluttering wings of glossy gold, teal, and emerald. This display is nearly 4' high, and features remarkably realistic butterfly markings. Durable stainless steel Enameled look is created with color-enhanced heat patina applied over the stainless steel Place under a porch roof or overhang to retain the beautiful colors season after season See more designs by Copper Art .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice,
Date:March 18, 2012
ByParker
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 18, 2012
This is beautiful. I have it haging on the rock outdoor fireplace and adds so much color to the outdoor rock. We hung it about 12 feet up and people look up and see it . very nice. May order another one
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, colorful
 
 Waving Flag
Waving Flag
Celebrate holidays or show your patriotism every day with our All-American 3D Illumination. These multidimensional, grand-scale light displays are made with long-lasting and energy-efficient LED lights. The flags give the illusion of waving in the wind. Commercial LED lights securely hand-twisted around 1/4" solid steel, powdercoated frames UV-coated polymer domes shield the lights from fading or damage, so the colors stay crisp for years Displays arrive with 4 to 6 ft. adjustable stakes; or can be window- or wall-mounted.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it,
Date:February 1, 2012
ByParker
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 1, 2012
I bought three and they are so fun. We live in TEXAS.
And use for all Republincan events .I just ordered the large and so happy to see it come to put up on our front gate and one more small,, all things are LARGE in TEXAS
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, bright at night love it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Take on the frozen tundra with our Rechargeable Heated Stadium Seat. Crafted from water-resistant ballistic nylon with a lightweight aluminum frame, this chair achieves MVP-status by radiating warmth from both its back support and sitting surface. Delivers heat up to 3 hours on a single charge Folding design perfect for transporting Padded shoulder strap for carrying convenience Includes a zippered pocket Lithium-ion battery included Power/charging cord included Binoculars not included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice looking and light weight,
Date:January 4, 2012
ByParker
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 4, 2012
I bought this for my husband to use on the golfcart on cold days and has yet to be used to warm in Texas at this time. But I am sure it will be great when he can use it.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, light weight
 
Whether conserving energy at home or venturing out into below-freezing conditions, our battery-operated Rechargeable Heated Boots provide up to six hours of sustained, soothing warmth. With a simple press of a button, temperatures can reach up to 135-degrees with the built-in thermostat to automatically regulate heat output to the desired setting. Rugged nylon-ripstop upper shell with durable DWR water-resistant finish 640 grams of insulation helps trap heat and seal out cold Non-slip recycled rubber outsole delivers extra traction Foam cushioned sole for extra comfort Includes 2 rechargeable 3.7v lithium-ion batteries and charging cord
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
light weight easy to put on,
Date:January 4, 2012
ByParker
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 4, 2012
My husband likes them so far has not been to cold to use them I have them plug in by the front door for Dalmatian walks in the early mornings
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Parker's Questions
 
Fashioned from crocodile-embossed, full-grain leather and finished with chrome-plated aluminum detail, our Cambridge Charging Station is the perfect place to unload your pockets at the end of the day. It conceals a revolutionary slim charging tube that simultaneously powers an iPad® plus three additional devices, while keeping your dresser free of clutter. Full-grain leather is embossed with a stylish crocodile pattern Chrome-plated aluminum detail Faux suede-lined drawer provides additional storage for keys, wallets, and watches 120V Includes four adapters: one mini USB, one micro USB, and two Apple iPod/iPhone/iPad connectors (not compatible with iPhone5 or iPad mini; adaptor sold separately)
 

How many i-phones can you plug into this charching station?

And how is the cord that will plug into the wall plug in, is it on the right side or left side?
We have one i-pad and 2 i-4 phones and just want to see if this can hold all this?
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Parker
Texas
 
Parker's Answers
 
Crafted with fine mesh panels instead of traditional bars, our Tension-mount Dual Door Gate can safely contain even the smallest pets. Intricate filigree accents and a warm oil-rubbed bronze finish also complement your décor. The dual doors allow selective use for pets of various sizes. Steel frame for superior strength and stability and to withstand dog bites and scratches Auto-close feature on both doors Soft, non-marring felt pads protect walls Easily installs in doorways that are 33.5"-37.5" wide (view assembly instructions)
 

Does the door swing both ways? How does it latch?

The door swings inward only. It close behind you with a nice latch. When you mount it, you will need to make sure the spacing is even on both sides for the latch to close. I love ours. Picture below with our 4 Dalmatians
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Parker
Texas