Corgiattorney
Corgiattorney's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 7, 2013
  • Last review
    December 16, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 7, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 7, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Corgiattorney's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, Simple Stockings,
Date:December 16, 2013
ByCorgiattorney
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:December 16, 2013
The stockings are made of quality material and look wonderful hanging on the fireplace. My only regret is that the lettering had a maximum of 5 letters.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: lettering limited to 5 letters
 
 Classic Window Wreath with Taper Candle
Classic Window Wreath with Taper Candle
Our fresh and fabulous looking 24" Cordless Pre-lit Wreath with Taper Candle is designed to make your holiday home glow brightly and automatically each and every night. Hang the wreath in and around your home, set the six-hour timer, and walk away. The extra-bright LED candle will stay lit before Thanksgiving and into the New Year. Natural pinecones accent the naturalistic wreath. Boughs of cedar, long leaf pine, and fraser fir are molded from live trees Accented with genuine pinecones Incredibly bright LED candle is easily visible from the street Patented chip in battery case increases the cordless lighting run time to 333 hours Indoor or outdoor use Runs on two AA batteries; not included Shop the entire Classic Collection .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Wreaths,
Date:January 7, 2013
ByCorgiattorney
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:January 7, 2013
I purchased four of these wreaths and they were better than expected. They were full and nicely decorated. All I needed to do was add a bow. The timers worked perfectly, unlike some timed candles that I have had previously. My only wish is that the candles were a bit brighter but otherwise, they are fantastic and I will be purchasing more next year.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: the candle could be brighter
 
Corgiattorney's Answers
 
 Classic Window Wreath with Taper Candle
Classic Window Wreath with Taper Candle
Our fresh and fabulous looking 24" Cordless Pre-lit Wreath with Taper Candle is designed to make your holiday home glow brightly and automatically each and every night. Hang the wreath in and around your home, set the six-hour timer, and walk away. The extra-bright LED candle will stay lit before Thanksgiving and into the New Year. Natural pinecones accent the naturalistic wreath. Boughs of cedar, long leaf pine, and fraser fir are molded from live trees Accented with genuine pinecones Incredibly bright LED candle is easily visible from the street Patented chip in battery case increases the cordless lighting run time to 333 hours Indoor or outdoor use Runs on two AA batteries; not included Shop the entire Classic Collection .
 

With respect to the 6-hour timer: do you set it once for the "season," or must you set it each day?

I'm thinking off hanging the wreaths on the outside of some second-story windows and it would be great if I could set the timer to come on every day at the same time.
Set it once and it will come on and go off at the same time every day.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Corgiattorney