Charlie
Charlie's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 6, 2011
  • Last review
    June 4, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    September 13, 2012
  • Last answer
    September 13, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Charlie's Reviews
 
Encourage springtime's poise to live year round with a wreath of quail-brush twigs highlighted by white silk dogwood flowers and dried basil salal leaves. Our lasting arrangement is worthy of display in any room, and blends perfectly amongst contemporary or traditional decor alike. Crafted from a mix of silk and natural materials Designed for indoor use or protected outdoor display Extend the life of floral materials by keeping it away from direct sunlight and moisture
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recipient was thrilled!,
Date:June 4, 2013
ByCharlie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 4, 2013
I purchased this Dogwood Wreath for a friends birthday. Her tears and hugs spoke volumes. It fits perfectly over her mantle and pulls the room together. Sorry I didn't order one for myself!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Friends and family will enjoy spending hours around our beautiful Pasadena Fire Table. The handcrafted porcelain top and all-weather wicker base complement a variety of outdoor collections, and the 44" wide rim places cocktails and plates of appetizers within easy reach. Part of the Pasadena Collection . Gas-fueled fire table Handcrafted porcelain tile top All-weather bronze wicker base 30,000 BTUs on low; 40,000 BTUs on high Push-button ignition Includes fire glass Propane tank accessible through removable side panel Natural Gas conversion kit included 20 lb. propane tank not included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely addition to my patio!,
Date:September 13, 2012
ByCharlie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 13, 2012
I had searched for a long time seeking the right fire pit for my patio. Frontgate's "Melrose" is Perfect and the wicker base matches my furniture nicely. The table is sized to accommodate beverages / snacks and cleans up well. I couldn't be happier with this product. Thank You.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
The fully automatic Retractable Hose Reel is a gardener's delight because it holds a full 100 feet of half-inch diameter hose. Wall-mounting is easy with included hardware Space-saving unit folds against the wall when not in use Hose feeds out and retracts easily Comes with 6-ft. leader hose and 100' of 1/2" diameter hose (nozzle not included) Included 2-ply PVC hose has a 290-psi burst strength and is 4-1/2 mm thick with nylon braiding reinforcement Swivels a full 180° Hose Reel Post (sold separately) is constructed of powdercoated steel Hose reel sits 4" from ground when mounted to the Hose Reel Post Assembly required; view instructions View installation instructions for the Hose Reel Post A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Reel is Real Nice!,
Date:August 12, 2011
ByCharlie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 12, 2011
Retraction on this hose is fantastic and powerful. You have to keep a slight grip on the hose while it is reeling in. Durable, compact and keeps the hose off the lawn. The hose is long, the gauge is small but it gets the job done.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Four richly toned, all-weather wicker pieces and a privacy canopy that blocks the sun make the Five-piece Baleares Outdoor Lounger a perfect modular fit. You can snuggle all the outdoor furniture pieces together for an intimate daybed setting, or let the canopy down and spread the pieces out for a party atmosphere Modular outdoor furniture is beautifully durable Copper-hued fiber won't crack, split, or fade from the blazing sun or salty air Powdercoated aluminum frames Cushions are covered in a high-performing, solution-dyed fabric tested for extreme endurance Outdoor lounger includes plush cushions and five 20" throw pillows Lined to prevent corrosion Set includes a settee, round ottoman, two curved chairs, and a canopy 3-year manufacturer's warranty on fibers Arrives assembled Includes a 3-year warranty against cracking, splitting, and fading.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FABULOUS!,
Date:July 6, 2011
ByCharlie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 6, 2011
What a great piece of outdoor furniture! My friends and family love it. I purchased the cobalt blue cushions with the Lounger and together with the patio and deck, I have an outdoor Paradise! The Lounger seems to be of good quality. While light in weight, it holds up to my 7 little grandchildren and spills are easily wiped away. Love, Love, Love it!
Great purchase.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Charlie's Answers
 
Friends and family will enjoy spending hours around our beautiful Pasadena Fire Table. The handcrafted porcelain top and all-weather wicker base complement a variety of outdoor collections, and the 44" wide rim places cocktails and plates of appetizers within easy reach. Part of the Pasadena Collection . Gas-fueled fire table Handcrafted porcelain tile top All-weather bronze wicker base 30,000 BTUs on low; 40,000 BTUs on high Push-button ignition Includes fire glass Propane tank accessible through removable side panel Natural Gas conversion kit included 20 lb. propane tank not included
 

Can this table be left out in rain and snow? Is there a cover available?

Yes, there is a cover available. It is well made and protects the pit from rain. Not sure about leaving it out in the Winter weather.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
PA