kbrown
kbrown's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 30, 2013
  • Last review
    February 26, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 30, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 30, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
kbrown's Reviews
 
 Resort Cotton Hand Towel
Resort Cotton Hand Towel
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border; view font options Hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great towels!,
Date:February 26, 2013
Bykbrown
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 26, 2013
I bought a set for my husband & I and liked them so much, that I bought 3 more sets as gifts! They remind me of the towels at the Ritz Carlton! They wash up very well. he complimentary monogram was a nice touch!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luxorious towels!,
Date:January 30, 2013
Bykbrown
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 30, 2013
I bought 4 bath towels with a gift coupon to try them. I liked them so much I ordered sets for each of my sons, a friend & her daughter & ordered the hand towels & wash clothes for us. They remind me of the towels we had when we stayed at the Ritz Carlton Coconut Grove, Miami. Thanks for having a sale on them!
Pros: Appearance, Durability
 
kbrown's Answers
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
There is an icon that you can click on for monogramming. It will pop up with several font styles and what thread color is available based on the towel color you have chosen. The monogram has washed very well!
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kbrown
Milton, WI 53563, USA