TSHS76
TSHS76's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 6, 2012
  • Last review
    December 19, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 31, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 31, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
TSHS76's Reviews
 
Inspired by Nature Impressively designed. Extraordinarily priced. Our handsome Signature Balsam Fir is modeled after its shapely natural counterpart ( abies balsamia ), and refined to near perfection. The classic conical shape starts with a wide 63" dia. base, and tapers to a narrow crown. The soft forest green needles, lush, fully rounded tips, and strong, layered branches are remarkably realistic, brilliantly lit, and easy to decorate. It's a gorgeous rendition of this perennial Christmas favorite. Perfected by Frontgate Shape & Design: Lush and lifelike, the fully rounded tips and upswept branches add striking realism and dimension. It's also lightweight for easy transport and storage. Learn how to Shape Your Christmas Tree. Enhancements: We've designed the tree with ample space between the branches to make it easy to decorate with larger ornaments and trim. Plus, every single tip is made with a heavy gauge stainless steel wire that will support even the heaviest ornaments. Brilliant Lighting: Sparkling lights, professionally wrapped by hand, are made with premium filaments that burn brightly at 200mA. Rated at 3,000-hours, this means your lights will last for years. If one bulb goes out, the rest will stay lit. In clear or multicolor, the lights operate via convenient foot pedal. Also available without lights. Flame-retardant construction provides additional protection. Troubleshoot your Tree Lighting Problems. Easy Set-up: Our lightweight Signature Balsam Fir arrives with sturdy hinged branches that settle to the angle natured intended. This construction ensures easy set-up and equally simple dismantling after the holiday. Our traditional tree stand is crafted of powdercoated steel with nonmarring foot glides. Best-in-Class Warranty: Meant to be part of your life for seasons to come, all Frontgate trees carry these best-in-class warranties: Lifetime warranty on foliage, frame, and tips Three-year light warranty What's in the Box: Traditional tree stand Two extra sets of lights Why Buy an Artificial Christmas Tree?
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy With Purchase,
Date:December 19, 2013
ByTSHS76
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 19, 2013
This is the first time I have had a tree that was not real. Once we received it, I was happy I opted to purchase this one. It was easy to put up & everyone who sees it thinks it is real!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable,
Date:December 14, 2012
ByTSHS76
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 14, 2012
I find these pillows very comfortable. They are soft & I like that they come with the pillow cover. I also like the bag they come in. I use it to transport the pillows when going on vacation. They are a great value. I own the soft & hard down pillows as well.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, comfort
 
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful,
Date:December 14, 2012
ByTSHS76
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 14, 2012
This product is beautiful. It is well made & adds warmth to my space.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Color,
Date:January 17, 2012
ByTSHS76
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 17, 2012
I purchased both the red & green large finials. The colors are bright & beautiful. The reflection of the lights off of the finials is lovely
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality,
Date:January 6, 2012
ByTSHS76
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 6, 2012
The quality is everything I had hoped. The monogram was done as I had requested. It is beautiful
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Our Classic Pre-lit Greenery is so realistic, even Mother Nature won't know the difference. This meticulous conifer rendition is wonderfully dense for both indoor and outdoor holiday decor. Crafted with cedar and pine tips on woodsy branches Red berries add an understated embellishment Natural pinecones add a touch of realism 6' lead cord Bow sold separately Shop the entire Classic collection .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Wreath,
Date:January 6, 2012
ByTSHS76
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 6, 2012
I was excited when I opened the box to see that this wreath has the appearance of a real wreath. It comes ready to hang. You just need to add your bow.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
 Pineapple Half-round Mat
Pineapple Half-round Mat
The low-profile Pineapple Half-round Door Mat is a welcoming addition to your estate entry. Created exclusively for us by Liora Manne , the mat is hand-tufted of soft polypropylene and modacrylic yarns. Raised chenille tufting adds an extraordinary level of beauty and detail Resistant to water, stains, and fading Easily withstands the heaviest foot traffic Rinses clean with a hose Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality,
Date:January 6, 2012
ByTSHS76
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:January 6, 2012
The quality of this rug is wonderful. The colors are exactly as seen on line. It fit the space it was purchased for. It cleans up very well.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
TSHS76's Answers
 
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 

where is it made?

The box stated that this was made in India.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
TSHS76
Raleigh, NC, USA