Rigby
Rigby's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 30, 2011
  • Last review
    July 9, 2017
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    2
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    July 31, 2012
  • Last question
    July 31, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Rigby's Reviews
 
Our Medallion Outdoor Rug is constructed to withstand the ravages of Mother Nature while providing the comfort and beauty of a high-end indoor floor covering. The synthetic fiber we've used to create this beautiful furnishing gives it an ideal blend of properties which maximizes its lifespan while minimizing care. Displays an attractive scrollwork mandala pattern Made of 100% fine-spun polypropylene Rug pattern varies by size Won't rot like ordinary jute rugs Outdoor rug is mold resistant Colorfast, won't fade from direct sunlight Can be simply rinsed off with a hose Special fiber selected for softness against bare feet Fully weatherproof against rain, snow, and freezing temperatures Tight-woven for extra strength and durability .38" thick
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Medallion Outdoor Rug - Fooled Me Twice,
Date:July 9, 2017
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 9, 2017
This rug is beautiful when brand new. However, I have now tried both the gray and black in multiple sizes. The last set I purchased was the black. The 7'6" X 10'9" dissolved (literally) before the end of the first summer. The 8'6" X 13' totally faded to light black and white. There was no beige color by the end of the second season and the outer binding totally unravelled. I am now throwing it away as a white residue is also coming off the back side and I don't want it to ruin my deck. Since I tried to make two of the three rugs work for 2 seasons, I could not return to FrontGate within their one year period. DO NOT Purchase these rugs unless you are going to keep them under cover, out of the sun and dry.
Cons: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
 Defender LED Flashlight
Defender LED Flashlight
The flashlight no home should be without, our Defender LED Flashlight is crafted to the same standards as those carried by military and law enforcement personnel for instant illumination in a variety of emergencies. The unique scalloped striking crown can be used to break glass or for self-defense, and a rapid-response tailcap turns on the light and controls light modes with a simple touch. Military-grade construction Super bright 500-lumen, 100,000-hr. LED bulbs 3 light modes: Low, high, and blinding strobe Weather-, water-, and impact-resistant Includes 4 "3-volt" lithium batteries Knurled handle for a secure grip Laser engraved personalization available with up to 10 characters Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2 out of 3,
Date:December 30, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 30, 2011
I recently purchased three of the Defender LED Flashlights for Christmas presents. After the second use, one of the three flashlights got stuck on the low beam mode. The flashlight will not turn off. I will be returning it and I am hoping the same problem does not occur with either of the other flashlights that were purchased as gifts.
Pros: high intensity
Cons: mode switch stopped working
 
Rigby's Questions
 
Our Luxe Memory Foam Bath Rug is so fresh and inviting, you'll want more than one. Placed outside the shower or in front of the vanity, you'll appreciate the soothing comfort of the 3/4" thick memory foam core, as well as the softness of the plush and quick-drying 100% micropolyester yarn cover. Contoured and sculpted design adds elegance Skid-resistant latex back keeps rug in place Available in sizes suited to your estate-size bath Machine wash Imported
 
Is the espresso brown on this rub the same color as the espresso brown resort rug?
5 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Rigby