janet8110
janet8110's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 1, 2012
  • Last review
    February 13, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.7
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 12, 2012
  • Last answer
    February 13, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
janet8110's Reviews
 
The fully automatic Retractable Hose Reel is a gardener's delight because it holds a full 100 feet of half-inch diameter hose. Wall-mounting is easy with included hardware Space-saving unit folds against the wall when not in use Hose feeds out and retracts easily Comes with 6-ft. leader hose and 100' of 1/2" diameter hose (nozzle not included) Included 2-ply PVC hose has a 290-psi burst strength and is 4-1/2 mm thick with nylon braiding reinforcement Swivels a full 180° Hose Reel Post (sold separately) is constructed of powdercoated steel Hose reel sits 4" from ground when mounted to the Hose Reel Post Assembly required; view instructions View installation instructions for the Hose Reel Post A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product,
Date:February 13, 2013
Byjanet8110
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 13, 2013
this is not an item you can pick up at a box store. the quility is great. hasn't used that much but it works great
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pillows,
Date:February 7, 2013
Byjanet8110
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 7, 2013
These pillows are great. one thing to keep in mind is to order down. example if you want firm get medium & medium get soft ect.
Pros: Quality
 
Our Reversible Resort Bath Rug combines beauty and substance with an unmatched softness that improves with every washing. Bath rug is looped terry on one side, sheared on the other Crafted of the finest 100% combed cotton 3000 gsm (grams per square meter) construction makes it extremely plush underfoot Each luxury bath rug is hand-sewn Reversible design allows for twice the wear and half the washings Machine washable Made in Portugal.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rug,
Date:December 12, 2012
Byjanet8110
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 12, 2012
I like the fact that this rug is reversable so i can turn it over before washing. the quality is great. as I always say Frongate is where i shop before anywhere else
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide luxury underfoot as you step out of the shower. These fine bath rugs are woven from a superbly soft high pile offset by a band of low loops. Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every machine washing Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Sprayed latex backing prevents skidding Luxury bath rugs are hand-sewn Machine-washable. Made in Portugal.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rug,
Date:December 12, 2012
Byjanet8110
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 12, 2012
it was everthing that I expected from ordering from Frontgate I tell my spouse that there is always qualiity from items we buy from Frontgate
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
information,
Date:December 12, 2012
Byjanet8110
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 12, 2012
it is a great item and as with most items i buy from Frontgate has great quality
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 Set of Two Soho Dining Chairs
Set of Two Soho Dining Chairs
Enjoy your outdoor dining experience even more with our Soho Outdoor Dining Collection. Elegantly simple in design, this set features aluminum frames covered in durable Viro ® wicker that will last through years of outdoor entertaining. The glass-overlay dining table has a 2" dia. umbrella hole. Durable, rust-resistant aluminum frames UV- and weather-resistant Viro ® wicker is woven over each frame High-performance, solution-dyed acrylic or polyester cushions (sold separately) Shop the entire Soho Collection . Furniture sets are ineligible for discounts.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soho dining chairs,
Date:July 1, 2012
Byjanet8110
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 1, 2012
these chairs are very well construsted and everything i wanted except that you have to buy cusions for it.
Pros: Quality
 
janet8110's Answers
 
The fully automatic Retractable Hose Reel is a gardener's delight because it holds a full 100 feet of half-inch diameter hose. Wall-mounting is easy with included hardware Space-saving unit folds against the wall when not in use Hose feeds out and retracts easily Comes with 6-ft. leader hose and 100' of 1/2" diameter hose (nozzle not included) Included 2-ply PVC hose has a 290-psi burst strength and is 4-1/2 mm thick with nylon braiding reinforcement Swivels a full 180° Hose Reel Post (sold separately) is constructed of powdercoated steel Hose reel sits 4" from ground when mounted to the Hose Reel Post Assembly required; view instructions View installation instructions for the Hose Reel Post A Frontgate exclusive.
 

Leader hose has a kink inside the reel

For several months we've been able to get the regular flow by jiggling and pulling on the leader hose a few times - recently, even that hasn't restored full flow. Instructions suggest that one doesn't need to open the reel - however, that would appear to be the only solution to allow replacement of the 6 foot leader hose.
this may help but i don't thing so. it seems that you have to pull the whole 50 out for it to work. i might ge returning it. only usad a few times because of the whether
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
janet8110
home
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide luxury underfoot as you step out of the shower. These fine bath rugs are woven from a superbly soft high pile offset by a band of low loops. Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every machine washing Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Sprayed latex backing prevents skidding Luxury bath rugs are hand-sewn Machine-washable. Made in Portugal.
 

What exactly is a sprayed latex backing and will this backing machine-wash and dry without peeling over time?

i havn't had to wash it yet.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
janet8110
home