Lauren
Lauren's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    June 28, 2011
  • Last review
    February 20, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 6, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 6, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Lauren's Reviews
 
You'll love the feel and warmth of our hypoallergenic Resort Down Comforter. The premium white goose down has been box-constructed to maintain an even spread, and the 600 fill power provides warmth without weight. 100% cotton sateen cover 300 thread count Machine washable The down has been purified to exceed all U.S. government hypoallergenic standards and comes with the RestAssured™ commitment to quality Made in the USA of imported materials.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Great quality and warm!,
Date:February 20, 2013
ByLauren
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 20, 2013
I love Frontgate products and had been thinking about buying this for. Awhile....I am sorry I waited so long..it is perfect...so much so that it is the 2nd one I purchased and will get a 3rd shortly...great price and value...super warm and lightweight which is a great combination. I feel like I am sleeping on or undera a cloud! I already washed it and it washed well. I highly recommend it...both in King and Queen...input the queen on my sons double bed and it is fine!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect!,
Date:January 6, 2013
ByLauren
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 6, 2013
We love Frontgate's products and quality. I have recently purchased your sheets, pillows and now the Resort Comforter. We are very pleased with the quality. It is a good weight and keeps us warm and toasty without the heavy weight of other blankets and comforters. When I get in bed now I feel as though I am at a five star hotel!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, warmth
 
 11-ft. Side Mount Umbrella
11-ft. Side Mount Umbrella
From dawn to dusk, the 11' Side-mount Umbrella blocks the sun's glare as it moves across the sky, virtually shading you from all angles of the sun. This resort-quality, cantilever umbrella easily tilts 40&#176 and pivots 360&#176 around the base, requiring no maintenance. 11' dia. cantilever design provides 95 sq. ft. of shade at virtually any angle Lightweight yet sturdy powdercoat-finished, 2-3/4" dia. aluminum pole One-handed crank operation glides the umbrella up and into a horizontal or angled position Double-vented, marine-grade canopy is made of 100% solution-dyed polyester to resist the damaging effects of sun, mildew, and dirt Canopy is machine washable; air dry only Spot clean canopy with warm water (no higher than 100°F) and a mild natural soap; rinse thoroughly to remove soap and air dry Base lends solid, wind-defying support when filled with water and sand (water and sand not included) Basic umbrella cover included Always close umbrella when not in use, or in inclement weather View simple set-up instructions for this umbrella View simple replacement canopy instructions for this umbrella
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Umbrella,
Date:June 28, 2011
ByLauren
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 28, 2011
I love being outside all day but have to be careful in the sun. I purchased two of these umbrellas and love them. They are big, easy to open and close and I love that I can move the canopy 360 degrees as the sun moves I can stay covered!! I may get another one to put over the spa at the pool.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Lauren's Answers
 
 11-ft. Side Mount Umbrella
11-ft. Side Mount Umbrella
From dawn to dusk, the 11' Side-mount Umbrella blocks the sun's glare as it moves across the sky, virtually shading you from all angles of the sun. This resort-quality, cantilever umbrella easily tilts 40&#176 and pivots 360&#176 around the base, requiring no maintenance. 11' dia. cantilever design provides 95 sq. ft. of shade at virtually any angle Lightweight yet sturdy powdercoat-finished, 2-3/4" dia. aluminum pole One-handed crank operation glides the umbrella up and into a horizontal or angled position Double-vented, marine-grade canopy is made of 100% solution-dyed polyester to resist the damaging effects of sun, mildew, and dirt Canopy is machine washable; air dry only Spot clean canopy with warm water (no higher than 100°F) and a mild natural soap; rinse thoroughly to remove soap and air dry Base lends solid, wind-defying support when filled with water and sand (water and sand not included) Basic umbrella cover included Always close umbrella when not in use, or in inclement weather View simple set-up instructions for this umbrella View simple replacement canopy instructions for this umbrella
 

how to install cover for european cantlever umbrella

after you close the umbrella...pull the umbrella towards the arm of the umbrella dn tie it to the umbrella arm...then take the cover and start it atteh top and just cover the umbrella and zip it up...
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lauren