Doralda
Doralda's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 21, 2013
  • Last review
    January 31, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 31, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 31, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Doralda's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great rug,
Date:January 31, 2013
ByDoralda
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 31, 2013
This rug is terrific, well made, and looks perfect in our newly remodeled bathroom.. Actually I liked the rug so much I ordered a second smaller one for the bathroom also.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, color
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide luxury underfoot as you step out of the shower. These fine bath rugs are woven from a superbly soft high pile offset by a band of low loops. Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every machine washing Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Sprayed latex backing prevents skidding Luxury bath rugs are hand-sewn Machine-washable. Made in Portugal.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great products,
Date:January 21, 2013
ByDoralda
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 21, 2013
I pourchased several rugs for our bathroom, they are terrific. Soft and fully under your feet. Their service and products are servive are always 5 stars
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Doralda's Answers
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide luxury underfoot as you step out of the shower. These fine bath rugs are woven from a superbly soft high pile offset by a band of low loops. Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every machine washing Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Sprayed latex backing prevents skidding Luxury bath rugs are hand-sewn Machine-washable. Made in Portugal.
 

DO you have the toilet seat covers to go with the Resort Rugs?

I purchased the rugs and contour rug and I would like to have the toilet seat cover ( espresso) beautiful color.
I to have the contour resort rug in front of the toilet. Looks great. I don'y think they have toilet seat covers.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Doralda
Tacoma, WA, USA