SandraM
SandraM's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 7, 2013
  • Last review
    November 7, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    October 10, 2012
  • Last question
    October 27, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
SandraM's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Beautiful,
Date:November 7, 2013
BySandraM
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 7, 2013
Purchased this item to use with the Manzanita tree and they are beautiful. The crystal adornments capture light beautifully. Very happy with the look.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Our Manzanita Tree celebrates Mother Nature’s magnificent design. Molded from a live Manzanita, every branch gleams with an opulent antique bronze patina to inspire your decorating scheme Mix with other components for a richer look Presented in a golden cacehpot Unique way to showcase your favorite ornaments Can be used as a decorative accessory year round Ornaments sold separatley
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Perfect Centerpiece,
Date:November 7, 2013
BySandraM
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 7, 2013
I have been looking for a center piece for our sideboard/console in our foyer. My husband actually suggested this might be the unusual piece we were looking for in place of the typical flower arrangement. I also ordered the birds as pictured. I can't tell you how beautiful it looks. It's the perfect centerpiece that will be a conversation piece of which I am certain will receive alot of compliments. I also like that you can really dress it to represent your taste and style.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Our Red and Green Jeweled Garlands add extravagance to your tree, wreath, garland, or other greenery with a jeweled arrangement in classic Christmas colors. Red and green resin gemstones dazzle, and gold dividers enhance each garland, bringing designer elegance to your decor. Designed by Katherine's Collection Each garland grandly stretches nearly 6 ft. Gold clasps allow easy attachment to trees and other pieces Adds adornment to greenery and other decor Durable and reusable 6-piece set Recommended for indoor use only
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked Better Than I Expected,
Date:November 7, 2013
BySandraM
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 7, 2013
Received these today, and I was so pleasantly surprised. The beads are actually bigger in person than pictured online. They are absolutely stunning and the way it captures light is beautiful. The larger squares are iridescent and reflect different hues. I have been waiting to find the right garland for our tree. This exceeded my expectations, it will be a heirloom piece in our family.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
SandraM's Questions
 
 Colorado Blue Spruce Christmas Tree with FlipTree Stand & Storage Bag
Colorado Blue Spruce Christmas Tree with FlipTree Stand & Storage Bag
Inspired by Nature Renowned for its stunning silvery-blue hue, the Colorado Blue Spruce ( picea pungens ) grows wild on windswept Rocky Mountain slopes and nestles near clear snow-melt streams. Molded from living tree branches and natural cuttings, our version is dense with silvered starburst needles and the characteristic perfect-pyramid shape. It's an enduring holiday classic. Perfected by Frontgate Looking to nature as our guide, we painstakingly replicated this beloved Christmas tree, from its full silhouette and fully rounded tips to its characteristic blue-tinted, frosty sage foliage. Foilage & Needles: The exterior branches and tips are molded from natural cuttings for unmatched realism. Then, we layer in soft inner foliage for utmost fullness and lighter weight. Even the stems are painted by hand to render authentic sensibility. Shape & Color: The distinctive blue hue, along with its classical conical shape and majestic stature, make this tree instantly recognizable. Learn how to Shape Your Christmas Tree. Enhancements: We've designed the tree with ample space between the branches to showcase oversize ornaments and special trim. Plus, every single tip is made with a heavy gauge stainless steel wire that will support even the heaviest ornaments. Yet these tips and stems retain some flexibility so you can shape them to your needs. Brilliant Lighting: Our careful consideration for the balance of lights to greenery ensures unparalleled brilliance. To that end, our remote-control lights are professionally wrapped by hand so that all you see is their glow. Rated at 3,000 hours, the clear lights are made with premium filaments that burn brightly at 200mA. Flame-retardant construction provides extra protection. Troubleshoot your Tree Lighting Problems. Easy Set-up: The Colorado Blue Spruce arrives with heavy duty hinged branches that settle to the angle that nature intended. This ensures easy set-up, and equally simple dismantling after the holiday. We offer two options for stands. First is our exclusive FlipTree™ technology, which streamlines the set-up by giving you small, easier-to-manage tree sections to put together. The FlipTree™ goes from storage to fully assembled with no heavy lifting. The FlipTree™ includes a wheeled base with locking casters and a durable nylon storage bag. Or you can choose a traditional powdercoated steel stand with nonmarring floor glides. Best-in-Class Warranty: Meant to be part of your life for seasons to come, all Frontgate trees carry these best-in-class warranties: Lifetime warranty on foliage, frame, and tips Three-year light warranty What's in the Box: In addition to the FlipTree® wheeled base with storage bag or traditional stand, your Frontgate Tree arrives with the following accessories: Remote control that easily turns lights on and off Power strip Two extra sets of lights Why Buy an Artificial Christmas Tree?
 

I bought this tree and now want to buy ribbon from here, but I am uncertain has to how much I would need. Has anyone bought ribbon for this tree?

5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
SandraM
Florida
 
 Plaza Pre-lit Wreath
Plaza Pre-lit Wreath
The rich burgundy and gold hues, and bejeweled ribbon of the Plaza Greenery Collection by Brad Schmidt highlight the season's glow without being overstated. Glitter-tipped hydrangea, glass ornaments, and golden pinecones and leafy picks harmonize beautifully on the cedar, sugar pine, and fraser fir foliage. Clear, bright lights shine on all, except the 5-light Candle Hurricane Centerpiece, which holds five pillar candles. Lifelike greenery accented with burgundy hydrangea, glass ornaments, pinecones and picks Rich burgundy and gold palette Sumptuous jeweled ribbon layered with golden iridescent ribbon Candle Hurricane hold five 4" dia. candles Candles sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 

Ribbon displayed on this plaza pre-lit wreath

Do you sell the ribbon on this wreath it's exactly what I am looking for. Can you please tell me where to purchase I don't see it on latest holiday magazine or online. Is there a way I can purchase this ribbon?
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SandraM
Florida