drywallman
drywallman's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    April 24, 2013
  • Last review
    April 24, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    January 26, 2013
  • Last question
    January 26, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
drywallman's Reviews
 
Our pure Egyptian Cotton Blanket adds a layer of warm luxury to your bed. Simple and sophisticated, this diamond-woven medium-weight blanket is made of Egyptian cotton, with a rich, refined feel that's indulgently soft and strong, all year long. Crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Egyptian cotton woven to 400 gsm Self-bound edges Mitered corners add a clean, tailored finish Machine washable Made in Portugal.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect blanket,
Date:April 24, 2013
Bydrywallman
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 24, 2013
The blanket is extremely well made and is a great weight...not too heavy but light enough to be used year round. We chose the light yellow and love it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
The sturdy, woven tables and chairs in our All-Weather Café Collection fold or stack easily for end-of-season storage.  Enjoy full scale comfort that looks like wicker, but without the worries. Curving café chairs are lightweight and stackable; tables set up quickly and fold to a 5-1/2" depth for storing. Covers are durable polyester with a water-resistant PVC lining. Powdercoated aluminum frames Weather-defying fibers have the rich look of wicker Tables have 2" umbrella hole Rolling Storage Cart (sold separately below) easily moves one table and four chairs at once
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy,
Date:April 24, 2013
Bydrywallman
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 24, 2013
We bought 4 of the round chairs and found them to be quite comfortable, well made, and easy to stack. They will be great additional chairs for the porch...nice enough to use indoors.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Use our Decorative Fire Glass with fire pits and gel burners. This brilliant colored glass is a stimulating way to enrich your fire side experience. Reflective quality enhances the fire and its surroundings Can be used with or without lava rocks Cut glass adds distinctive decor to your indoor or outdoor fire pit Can withstand temperatures up to 1800°F
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely accent,
Date:April 24, 2013
Bydrywallman
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 24, 2013
We purchased the Pacific fire glass for our fire pit. It is beautiful and brings out the blue color on the surface of the pit. We have received many compliments already.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Warm your outdoor conversation area with flickering firelight from our Verona Gas Firepit. Customize this 55" hexagonal gas firepit by selecting a cast-aluminum base in a circle (Tuscan) or medallion (Cascina) motif. For optimal ambiance, add our copper fireglass (sold separately below). Porcelain tile top in a beautiful Italian-inspired design Durable and weather-resistant cast aluminum base Bronze powdercoated finish on base offers extra protection from the elements Pullout drawer accesses the propane tank (not included) Includes ceramic logs and crushed lava rock
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great focal point in yard,
Date:April 24, 2013
Bydrywallman
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 24, 2013
The fire pit arrived in perfect condition and was easily installed in the yard. We found it to be easy to operate...finish is beautiful. The only negative is that the flames are not as large as we expected and therefore does not give off much heat, but it's a great atmosphere item.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: small flames, little heat
 
drywallman's Questions
 
Warm your outdoor conversation area with flickering firelight from our Verona Custom Gas Fire Table. Customize this 55" hexagonal gas firepit by selecting a cast-aluminum base with either the Tuscan (circle) or Cascina (medallion) design. Porcelain tile top in a beautiful Italian-inspired design Durable and weather-resistant cast aluminum base Bronze powdercoated finish on base offers extra protection from the elements Pullout drawer accesses the propane tank (not included) 30,000 BTUs on low; 40,000 BTUs on high Includes one 12 lb. bag of amber fire glass Assembly required; view instructions Note: This firepit is configured for use with propane. In addition, a natural gas conversion kit is included, and must be installed by a licensed professional if desired.
 

Give details as to size, color, material of fire table cover

1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
drywallman
Georgetown, TX