Eileen
Eileen's stats
 
  • Review count
    85
  • Helpfulness votes
    11
  • First review
    April 12, 2011
  • Last review
    February 4, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.3
 
  • Question count
    24
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    April 17, 2016
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    2
  • First answer
    October 23, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 27, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    2
 
 
 
Eileen's Reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
 
Inspired by Nature Native to the pristine northern forests of Maine, Minnesota and Wisconsin, our stately Northwoods Fir recalls a place of meandering roads, beamed cabins and classic lake lodges. So realistic it might be just-felled, our version is deep-dark forest green with soft needles, incredibly lush undergrowth and branches that sweep upward at precisely the right angle for showcasing larger ornaments. Perfected by Frontgate Foliage & Needles: Incredibly lush, fully rounded tips of dark green are molded from natural cuttings for unmatched softness and realism. Then, we layer in soft inner foliage for utmost fullness and lighter weight. Even the stems are painted by hand to render authentic sensibility. Shape & Design: The dark green needles are reminiscent of the deep forest, while the upswept branches form a joyous, pyramidal shape. The layered profile exposes more cavities, ideal for showcasing ornaments. Learn how to Shape Your Christmas Tree. Enhancements: We've designed the tree with ample space between the branches to showcase oversize ornaments and special trim. Plus, every single tip is made with a heavy gauge stainless steel wire that will support even the heaviest ornaments. Yet these tips and stems retain some flexibility so you can shape them to your needs. Brilliant Lighting: Our careful consideration for the balance of lights to greenery ensures unparalleled brilliance. To that end, our remote-control lights are professionally wrapped by hand so that all you see is their glow. Rated at 3,000 hours, the clear or multicolor lights are made with premium filaments that burn brightly at 200mA. Flame-retardant construction provides extra protection. Troubleshoot your Tree Lighting Problems. Easy Set-up: The Northwoods Fir arrives with heavy-duty hinged branches that settle to the angle that nature intended. This construction ensures easy set up, and equally simple dismantling after the holiday. We offer two options for stands. First is our exclusive FlipTree™ technology, which streamlines the set-up by giving you small, easier-to-manage tree sections to put together. The FlipTree™ goes from storage to fully assembled with no heavy lifting. The FlipTree™ includes a wheeled base with locking casters and a durable nylon storage bag. Or you can choose a traditional powdercoated steel stand with nonmarring floor glides. Best-in-Class Warranty: Meant to be part of your life for seasons to come, all Frontgate trees carry these best-in-class warranties: Lifetime warranty on foliage, frame, and tips Three-year light warranty What's in the Box: In addition to the FlipTree™ wheeled base with storage bag or traditional stand, your Frontgate Tree arrives with the following accessories: Remote control that easily turns lights on and off Power strip Two extra sets of lights Why Buy an Artificial Christmas Tree?
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great investment,
Date:February 4, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 4, 2016
I've had this tree now for 2 Christmas-times. I still love it!!! Straight out of the box, every light worked & they still are 2 years later. I love this tree, it looks so lifelike & is very full. I get more and more complements on it each year. Happy I made the investment, I was so sick of cheap trees not working. Branches are strong, not flimsy.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
 
This sturdy mobile warehouse really comes in handy when rain or sleet threatens, or you need extra storage. Keep our Collapsible Storage with Removable Cover nearby so you can quickly stow away cushions, pillows, throws, and other outdoor essentials. The covered unit stays outside until the weather subsides, or you can park it in the garage for off-season storage Weather and fade-resistant 600-denier nylon has mesh vents that help circulate air and prevent mildew Sits 4" above ground for maximum air flow Wheels provide additional mobility When not in use, the strong aluminum frame folds down like an accordion for simple storage; view instructions Collapsible design makes assembly fast and easy
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Collapsible storage - for one year,
Date:May 27, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 27, 2014
This storage unit worked for one year. We found the cover a little difficult to pull on and off and after one year it lost it's elasticity and tore. Rain water would pool on the top. We purchased it last spring and threw it out this spring. Which did not make the cost worthwhile.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: Durability, Quality, Appearance
 
Make an exuberant entrance with our distinctive half-round mat, featuring an elegant floral pattern in a vibrant palette of coral and turquoise. Handsomely hand-hooked from durable polypropylene, its resilient fibers are made to stop dirt and water outside your door. Unique half-round shape is suited for a portico, vestibule, or foyer Hand hooked 100% polypropylene Vacuum or hose clean and dry in the sun Outdoor rug pad recommended for proper drainage and surface protection (sold separately) Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Door Mat,
Date:May 18, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 18, 2014
Great quality and beautiful. Cleans up easily as well. Love it!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Proudly showcase your landscape with our Pro Series IV Solar Uplights and Spotlights. With an improved broader uplight beam and a more focused spotlight beam, these lights continue to advance the high quality of the Pro Series IV line. Dual knobs securely position the lights in place, so the beams shine precisely in the direction you want them. The crystalline solar panel and lithium phosphate battery ensure maximum run time even after a cloudy day. Remote crystalline solar panel charges a lithium phosphate battery Two high-efficiency 45-lumen LED lights provide run times of either 6 or 10 hours Battery has a lifespan of 35 years (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Cast aluminum, weatherproof housing Beautiful bronze finish Professional-grade glass lens 6" in-ground stakes for stability Battery life is up to 2 years; conditions may vary Note: Place the panel where sunlight can be optimized. The lights are connected to the panel with 20-ft. wire and should be placed at least 5-ft. from landscaping or other objects for maximum effect.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable construction, but short illumination phase,
Date:December 27, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 27, 2012
I was not able to use the lights until this year. The spot light is effective, but does not have enough options for illumination phases. The six hour option provides stronger light, but the longer ten hour phase is less bright. Would prefer brighter light for longer time.
Pros: Appearance, Durability
Cons: weak illumination
 
 Three-step Slimline Ladder
Three-step Slimline Ladder
Crafted of sturdy aircraft-grade aluminum, the Slimline Ladder is designed for constant use. A slide of the button and pull on the telescoping handle smoothly opens the ladder with ease. Folded, the ladder fits into a 2"-deep sliver of space. The 3-step ladder weighs a durable 21 lbs.; 2-step is 16 lbs. Sleek aluminum ladder fitted with 10" x 12-3/4" steps 3"-wide legs are fitted with non-marring plastic feet Ribbed step treads prevent slippage Constructed of aluminium alloy 6061 (aerospace aluminium alloy) 225-lb. capacity Wipe clean with a semi-damp cloth View instructions for use
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heavy, but nice,
Date:October 23, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 23, 2012
I really liked my Frontgate wooden ladder that was recalled, but this is a satisfactory substitute. It is heavy, and a takes a bit of practice to not pinch your fingers when closing it, but I really like the wide steps and the excellent stability. I bought the 2-step, because of the weight, but I can make the countertop my third step when needed. Because of the wide steps, it is not difficult to step back down from the countertop.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality, wide steps, stability
Cons: weight
 
Crafted with fine mesh panels instead of traditional bars, our Tension-mount Dual Door Gate can safely contain even the smallest pets. Intricate filigree accents and a warm oil-rubbed bronze finish also complement your décor. The dual doors allow selective use for pets of various sizes. Steel frame for superior strength and stability and to withstand dog bites and scratches Auto-close feature on both doors Soft, non-marring felt pads protect walls Easily installs in doorways that are 33.5"-37.5" wide (view assembly instructions)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase,
Date:June 1, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 1, 2012
I am so happy I decided to purchase this gate, not only is it functional it is very stylish. It's tall enough so our two dogs can't jump over. I like that you secure it in place using tension instead of making holes in the wall. It is very sturdy and the walk through gate is great! Not sure why I waited so long to purchase the gate. I would recommend this gate to anyone looking for a high quality stylish gate for their home, works and looks much better than any plastic or wood baby gate on the market.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Our Heated Outdoor Entry and Stair Mats keep your entryways clear and safe during the snow season without harsh chemicals that can pit or stain surfaces. Plugged into a standard outlet, the durable olefin-fiber mats melt 2" of snow and ice per hour, and can be left outside all season long. Exclusive herringbone weave design Outdoor Heated Stair Starter Kit includes 2 mats and power cord Power up to 8 stair mats or 4 walkway mats on one outlet Doormat operates from separate outlet View our buying guide for more information New 40" x 60" mat offers more coverage Single stair mats do not include power cords and must be used with a Starter Kit or connected to the runner Optional 20-in. and 25-ft. watertight cable extenders can be used with the runner or stair mats 6 ft. power cords; 120V View instructions manual Note: Not for use on composite decking.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outdoor healted mats,
Date:May 5, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 5, 2012
This was a terrific item. It was used on the north stairs of a country house. The stairs seldom get sun in the winter, hence the need for this product.
It did its job!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, effectiveness
 
Designed by Frontgate, our 100% cotton Resort Matelassé Bedding is richly textured yet maintains an exceptionally soft hand. Elegant style and superb quality combine to create a relaxing bedroom environment. Constructed of 100% premium Egyptian cotton Double-mercerized cotton delivers a deeper saturated color, high sheen, and silky hand Coverlet features rich matelassé on one side Sham is double-sided Combine with the Resort Bedding Collection . Machine wash Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pillow shams,
Date:April 28, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:April 28, 2012
We've had them about three months now. Fantastic. They still look like new. The color (dark brown) has stayed deep and crisp. They seem quite wrinkle resistant - we lean up against them to read and they stay neat looking.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, holds strong color
 
 Gramercy Monogrammed Door Mat
Gramercy Monogrammed Door Mat
Our Gramercy Monogrammed Door Mat displays a single initial, adding a personal touch to your entranceway. Intricately designed and colorfast, this beautiful welcome mat will endure through years of service. Hand-tufted of polypropylene with chenille enhancements Made to withstand both heavy traffic and harsh weather Door mat is water-, fade-, and stain-resistant Personalized with a single initial Hoses clean Designed for Frontgate by renowned textile designer Liora Manné Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exquisite and durable!,
Date:April 4, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 4, 2012
It has been a few years since I purchased this door mat and it has been at our front door since the day I received it and it still looks fantastic. Our front door faces west so gets direct summer afternoon heat and the colors have not faded one iota! I wish Frontgate still carried the same door mat so I could buy another one!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Lighted Greenery outshines the rest. The LED lights were tested and proven to burn more than 400 hours without a battery change: That's more than twice as long as the competition. Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Accented with natural pinecones Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Imported.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Still a few bugs to be worked out,
Date:March 29, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 29, 2012
I ordered five of these wreaths. They all worked fine....until they were hung outside. One had a mind of its own. One, only half the lights worked. I should have sent them back but one was at the highest peak. Living in cold Iowa did not make it a priority task to haul out the ladder and send them back. I was not happy at the price and then to not have the wreaths look nice at night. I will probably order two next year and hope that the bugs have been worked out.
Pros: Durability
Cons: Quality, Appearance
 
Eileen's Questions
1 2 3 next>>
 
Expansive shade and optimal sun protection. All housed in the compelling architectural design of the Altura Umbrella.13' coverage area with 360° swivel rotation. Oversized aluminum framed umbrella 100% solution-dyed acrylic canopy fabric Easy-open crank system Base is included Requires 12 pavers to stabilize (not included) Imported
 
mounting, is there a permament mount for wood decks? if not can you remove the paver mount and use the circular flange for direct wood deck mounting?
how do you specify canopy color? can the canopy close if a couch is underneath or does it require unobstructed access for closing and opening?
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Pensacola, FL, USA
 
Our Sunburst Coco Door Mats trap dirt at the door with rugged coir. Harvested from coconut husks, natural coir fibers are a preferred choice for entry mats and rugs. Extremely durable welcome mats stand up to high-traffic entryways Strong rubber backing grips on the top reduce shedding, grips on the bottom of the mat prevent skidding Traps dirt and mud in a spatially pleasing half-round shape Hydraulically pressed high-grade fibers create a compact 3/4"-inch pile for a sleek profile and longer life span Quick-drying entry mat is weather- and mildew resistant Mat backing locks fibers into place to minimize shedding and maximize serviceability Imported We recommend you use this mat in protected areas.
 
I need a 36 X 13?half round beige like the coco sunburst. I can
I can use 36 X 14,
36 X 16
But I need 36 no smaller then by 13
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Paramus
 
Extend your art collection outdoors with our impressive, three-panel “Sunburst Triptych” Wall Art. Throughout the day, the colors of this all-weather piece will shift with the changing light – radiating hints of gold and verdigris. Antique bronze finish Weather-resistant fiberglass and resin Sawtooth hangers included
 
Securing the plaques from high wind
Bought this from you some time ago. and this season have found that heavy wind is knocking them off the exterior wall. I seem to recall comments about how to fasten these to an outside brick wall but I can't seem to be able to Google those comments. Besides using the sawtooth hanger provided at the top of each plaque, do you have a suggestion as to how to anchor each?
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Nixa, MO
 
Take your iPhone® photography to the next level with this deluxe tripod lens kit. The aluminum-cased telescoping lens with manual focus adjustment enables you to photograph subjects at a distance 12x greater than the standard iPhone camera. Simply insert your phone into the specially designed case, screw the lens into the threaded mount, and then place the phone onto the included tripod to start taking exceptional long-distance photos. 800M (6x) magnification 5° angle of view Kit includes zoom lens, tripod, phone case, lens cap, cleaning cloth and storage pouch Compatible with iPhone 5/5S
 
Is this compatible for iPhone 6S?
Can this 12X Zoom kit be used with iOhone 6S.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Dearborn, MI, USA
 
Admired for thousands of years, the noble peacock is instantly recognizable for its distinctive plumage. This impressive rendition is crafted in a durable powdercoated aluminum that adds dimension and drama to any outdoor space. The bird's intricate tail feathers dramatically fan out from its elegantly detailed body, and are hand-finished with a verdigris patina. 100% powdercoated aluminum Suitable for indoor or outdoor use Arrives ready to hang Wipe clean with a soft, damp cloth A Frontgate exclusive
 
Is this Peacock Outdoor Wall Art still available?
https://frontgate.scene7.com/is/image/frontgate/69152_main?$wfsc$
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Phoenix, AZ
 
Our Magnolia Wreath is bursting with ultra-realistic white blooms emerging from deep glossy green leaves. Brimming with magnolias in every stage of growth, from the bulb to the full flower head, artistically arranged on a grapevine wreath base. Artistically arranged silk florals Crafted of lifelike magnolia blooms For indoor and covered outdoor use Arrives ready to hang Dust with damp cloth to clean Recommended storage is our wreath storage bag Imported
 
Now that the spring season is approaching, is there any news as to whether the 24" white magnolia wreath will once again be offered for sale?
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Littleton, CO, USA
 
Inspired by Nature Impressively designed. Extraordinarily priced. Our handsome Signature Balsam Fir is modeled after its shapely natural counterpart ( abies balsamia ), and refined to near perfection. The classic conical shape starts with a wide 63" dia. base, and tapers to a narrow crown. The soft forest green needles, lush, fully rounded tips, and strong, layered branches are remarkably realistic, brilliantly lit, and easy to decorate. It's a gorgeous rendition of this perennial Christmas favorite. Perfected by Frontgate Shape & Design: Lush and lifelike, the fully rounded tips and upswept branches add striking realism and dimension. It's also lightweight for easy transport and storage. Learn how to Shape Your Christmas Tree. Enhancements: We've designed the tree with ample space between the branches to make it easy to decorate with larger ornaments and trim. Plus, every single tip is made with a heavy gauge stainless steel wire that will support even the heaviest ornaments. Brilliant Lighting: Sparkling lights, professionally wrapped by hand, are made with premium filaments that burn brightly at 200mA. Rated at 3,000-hours, this means your lights will last for years. If one bulb goes out, the rest will stay lit. In clear or multicolor, the lights operate via convenient foot pedal. Also available without lights. Flame-retardant construction provides additional protection. Troubleshoot your Tree Lighting Problems. Easy Set-up: Our lightweight Signature Balsam Fir arrives with sturdy hinged branches that settle to the angle natured intended. This construction ensures easy set-up and equally simple dismantling after the holiday. Our traditional tree stand is crafted of powdercoated steel with nonmarring foot glides. Best-in-Class Warranty: Meant to be part of your life for seasons to come, all Frontgate trees carry these best-in-class warranties: Lifetime warranty on foliage, frame, and tips Three-year light warranty What's in the Box: Traditional tree stand Two extra sets of lights Why Buy an Artificial Christmas Tree?
 
A single strand went out. Still plugged in. All bulbs in place. What can be done?
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Irvine, CA, USA
 
The engineering that makes this umbrella swivel and tilt is so extraordinary, it's been patented by the Germans who invented it. Simply turn the knob to rotate the canopy, and slide a lever to angle it against the sun. At 13 ft. wide, the awning-grade canopy pivots easily between furniture settings so you can shade a lounging area and a dining area with one umbrella. German-engineered and 100% made in Europe Easily rotates 360° with the turn of a knob View umbrella features Built-in shock absorbers at the end of each strut and a vented top help the umbrella withstand windy conditions Canopy made of Spanish-woven, 100% solution-dyed polypropylene awning-grade fabric Canopy weighs 8.5 ounces per square yard vs. typical canopies weighing 6.5 ounces or less, and offers superior construction using French seams and locking double-stitching to ensure durability and strength Tieback canopy unzips for off-season storage and spot cleaning Heavy-gauge powdercoated aluminum frame Base is best stabilized with sand (water and sand not included); base measures approx. 2'10" in dia. x 7"H Always close umbrella when not in use, or in inclement weather Minor assembly required; view instructions Canopy has a 5-year warranty from the manufacturer
 
unbrella cover
We got the cover with the umbrella but how to cover the umbrella so the opening is at the bottom?
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Irvine, CA, USA
 
The picturesque Balsam has been a beloved Christmas centerpiece for decades. Found in the cooler Northern climates, this hardy fir takes root from the green hills of the Appalachians to the craggy peaks of the Canadian Rockies. And our Grand Balsam captures the iconic look of this popular fir by duplicating its densely layered foliage, traditional conical shape, full needles and sweeping, deep-green branches. The Inversion Grand Series trees feature the lushest, fullest silhouettes and include inversion technology. From smooth rolling casters, to the effortless Quick Light sections that simply click into place and light right up, this tree goes from packed away to put up in about a minute. Premium Always Brite , 3000-hour lights Labels on each section take the guesswork out of assembly Flat needles rounded at the tip Tips are reinforced with heavy gauge steel so you can securely hang your favorite ornaments Featuring inversion technology making setup a snap Shape tree by fluffing out the branches and tips Includes a remote control, spare bulbs, fuses, storage bag and padded stand cover ETL certified In Clear or Multi
 
lost remote on pre-lit tree?
we cant find our remote control for the pre-lit Christmas tree that we purchased... is there another way to turn it on?
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
New York, NY, USA
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
Full and thick, our impressive Majestic Wreaths and Garlands brims with lifelike cedar, sweeping longleaf pine, Douglas fir, Scotch pine, berries, and genuine pinecones. Our four unique garlands, including a cordless version, help you decorate like a pro indoors and outside. Standard Garland drapes beautifully across the mantel and over doors or windows Flexible garland wraps around columns, weaves through posts, and makes a splendid table runner Double-sided Garland has more greenery tips for fullness at any angle Traditional greenery is pre-lit with clear, warm, superbright lights that shine for 3,000 hours Prelit Centerpiece includes 3 LED candles (excluding batteries) Christmas Classic glows with Red, Green, and Frost lights Peppermint features Red and Frost lights 6 ft. cords To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 
How long will the lights stay on
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
New York, NY, USA
 
Eileen's Answers
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Proudly showcase your landscape with our Pro Series IV Solar Uplights and Spotlights. With an improved broader uplight beam and a more focused spotlight beam, these lights continue to advance the high quality of the Pro Series IV line. Dual knobs securely position the lights in place, so the beams shine precisely in the direction you want them. The crystalline solar panel and lithium phosphate battery ensure maximum run time even after a cloudy day. Remote crystalline solar panel charges a lithium phosphate battery Two high-efficiency 45-lumen LED lights provide run times of either 6 or 10 hours Battery has a lifespan of 35 years (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Cast aluminum, weatherproof housing Beautiful bronze finish Professional-grade glass lens 6" in-ground stakes for stability Battery life is up to 2 years; conditions may vary Note: Place the panel where sunlight can be optimized. The lights are connected to the panel with 20-ft. wire and should be placed at least 5-ft. from landscaping or other objects for maximum effect.
 
Is the included in-ground stake metal or plastic?
I have purchased landscape lights in the past that came with cheap plastic in-ground stakes which quickly broke off in the ground and are impossible to replace.
It is metal.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Short Gap, WV 26753, USA
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Proudly showcase your landscape with our Pro Series IV Solar Uplights and Spotlights. With an improved broader uplight beam and a more focused spotlight beam, these lights continue to advance the high quality of the Pro Series IV line. Dual knobs securely position the lights in place, so the beams shine precisely in the direction you want them. The crystalline solar panel and lithium phosphate battery ensure maximum run time even after a cloudy day. Remote crystalline solar panel charges a lithium phosphate battery Two high-efficiency 45-lumen LED lights provide run times of either 6 or 10 hours Battery has a lifespan of 35 years (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Cast aluminum, weatherproof housing Beautiful bronze finish Professional-grade glass lens 6" in-ground stakes for stability Battery life is up to 2 years; conditions may vary Note: Place the panel where sunlight can be optimized. The lights are connected to the panel with 20-ft. wire and should be placed at least 5-ft. from landscaping or other objects for maximum effect.
 
The solar panel and light are connected by a cable. How long is it because if it is long enough to put the panel out of a shady area where the light..
20 feet
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Short Gap, WV 26753, USA
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Proudly showcase your landscape with our Pro Series IV Solar Uplights and Spotlights. With an improved broader uplight beam and a more focused spotlight beam, these lights continue to advance the high quality of the Pro Series IV line. Dual knobs securely position the lights in place, so the beams shine precisely in the direction you want them. The crystalline solar panel and lithium phosphate battery ensure maximum run time even after a cloudy day. Remote crystalline solar panel charges a lithium phosphate battery Two high-efficiency 45-lumen LED lights provide run times of either 6 or 10 hours Battery has a lifespan of 35 years (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Cast aluminum, weatherproof housing Beautiful bronze finish Professional-grade glass lens 6" in-ground stakes for stability Battery life is up to 2 years; conditions may vary Note: Place the panel where sunlight can be optimized. The lights are connected to the panel with 20-ft. wire and should be placed at least 5-ft. from landscaping or other objects for maximum effect.
 
I would like to mount these on a wooden post. Can these be mounted in this way?
yes, without the stake.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Short Gap, WV 26753, USA
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Proudly showcase your landscape with our Pro Series IV Solar Uplights and Spotlights. With an improved broader uplight beam and a more focused spotlight beam, these lights continue to advance the high quality of the Pro Series IV line. Dual knobs securely position the lights in place, so the beams shine precisely in the direction you want them. The crystalline solar panel and lithium phosphate battery ensure maximum run time even after a cloudy day. Remote crystalline solar panel charges a lithium phosphate battery Two high-efficiency 45-lumen LED lights provide run times of either 6 or 10 hours Battery has a lifespan of 35 years (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Cast aluminum, weatherproof housing Beautiful bronze finish Professional-grade glass lens 6" in-ground stakes for stability Battery life is up to 2 years; conditions may vary Note: Place the panel where sunlight can be optimized. The lights are connected to the panel with 20-ft. wire and should be placed at least 5-ft. from landscaping or other objects for maximum effect.
 
Can this be mounted to a building wall?
yes
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Short Gap, WV 26753, USA
 
Our estate-quality 40" Copper Fire Pit is stylish and made to resist outdoor elements year-round. Don't be fooled by the painted, plated versions our competitors offer. Discover how The Frontgate Difference makes our substantial firepit outperform all others. Thick .8mm-gauge solid copper basin Sturdy iron grate allows for a well-ventilated fire Durable one-piece powdercoated steel base Holds logs up to 2' long Safety tested against extreme heat and weather Not approved for direct cooking uses View safety instructions (PDF format) The Safety Sparkguard (sold separately) is crafted from high-heat painted stainless steel and is perfect to use around children; view instructions for use
 
HOW TO CLEAN COPPER
HAVE ONE FOR SEVERAL YEARS
NEEDS A FACELIFT
HOW DO I CLEAN AND OR POLISH THE COPPER SO IT LOOKS REALLY NICE AGAIN
PLEASE ADVISE
I don't have this firepit, but Barkeepers Friend (scouring powder) polishes bare copper better than anything else I have ever tried.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eileen
Payson, AZ 85541, USA