Customer Reviews for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit

18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit

Refined and improved through years of testing, our Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit features a telescoping aluminum duster pole that delivers 16 ft. of sturdy, wobble-free reach. This duster kit now includes four additional 2 ½ ft. extension handles that allow you to easily clean areas up to 19 ft. high. The 18-piece kit features an ergonomic grip, integrated angle adapter, and easy-attach accessories to clean hard-to-access places. Ostrich duster with extension handle 360-degree ceiling fan blade duster head and chenille fiber duster pad with extension handle Combo window washer comes with two washer heads, two chenille covers, and three squeegee blades (6", 12", and 16"). 3-piece bulb changing kit for CFL (compact fluorescent lamp) and incandescent bulbs along with a broken bulb changer. Gonzo brush head Hammer head duster with extension handle for hard to reach places such as under appliances. Bendable fluffy microfiber duster with extension handle Includes storage bag for accessories (pole must be stored separately)
Average Customer Rating:
4.459 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
65%
4 Stars
23%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
3%
1 Star
2%
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Review 1 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally! A Great Quality Kit!

,
Date:April 28, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 28, 2016
I have purchased other cleaning extended rods for cleaning high ceilings, but this one is finally what I have been looking for - no surprise though - as I have never been disappointed yet with one of your products.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
Review 2 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality Product

,
Date:April 26, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 26, 2016
Too often you go to a mass retailer for cleaning products that do a specific job but that's about it. And most of the time they don't perform well at that. This is a top quality product that will live up to your most demanding expectations. Wouldn't hesitate in buying again. Helped me clean in places formerly not accessible without a ladder.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance, usability
Cons: none
Review 3 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most amazing cleaning tool you will ever own!!!

,
Date:April 21, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 21, 2016
I have very high ceilings and windows w/ shutters that need cleaning. The quality of this product and the reach of this duster kit beats all I've ever owned. Anyone that has not bought this is missing out!
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
Review 4 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Pleased

,
Date:April 20, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:April 20, 2016
This is exactly what I needed and while more expensive than what you could purchase from a big box store...well worth the money, there is no comparison in quality and usefulness. The versatility offered with the various attachments is not duplicated by any other product I have seen. Wish I had purchased sooner.
Pros: Quality
Review 5 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally ordered it, so happy with the purchase

,
Date:February 3, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 3, 2016
I am please with the quality, some of the negative reviews-- i am not certain that they were assembling the lighting parts properly. i had no issues with those components. I also had no issue with the window cleaning and the telescoping rod not being sturdy or staying tight. Perhaps they received a faulty model. Ayways, i am happy with the purchase and would recommend.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
Review 6 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for cleaning

,
Date:February 1, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 1, 2016
Everything exactly as pictured. I'll have to use it more before I can really rate it but all of the pieces are really nice and sturdy
Pros: Quality
Review 7 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The essentials

,
Date:October 19, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 19, 2015
I can't believe it took me so long to finally purchase this set. great quality attachments, easy to assemble and break down.
Pros: Quality, Durability
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bye-Bye cobwebs

,
Date:September 23, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:September 23, 2015
When we built our house I didn't think about high ceilings. Now I don't have to drag a ladder around to reach those unbelievable cobwebs.
Im now attacking them with grace and style!
Pros: Quality
Review 9 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best telescopic pole ever

,
Date:September 14, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:September 14, 2015
Wonderful telescopic pole with attachments. Have purchased others in the past but this surpass all with the additional extension features for the duster attachments, etc. Very very pleased . So long dust bunnys on high vaulted ceilings and beams. Anxious to try the window cleaner .
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

How did I live without this

,
Date:July 14, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:July 14, 2015
The commercial quality cleaning tools are a fabulous find. We have 20 ft ceilings in our great room so cleaning the dust off of the fan blades and reaching those cobwebs has been a huge task. Now I don't have to wait for someone to bring in the tall ladder to do these chores. Bought the set primarily for the telescoping handle but the rest of the implements are great!!
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Telescoping duster

,
Date:July 10, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 10, 2015
Each of the components of this kit were first quality. I used the window washing attachments to wash the siding on a two story house. Even fully extended the tool was easy to manage and did an excellent job.
Pros: Quality, Durability
Review 12 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Kit

,
Date:June 30, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 30, 2015
For those of us with two story high windows and a ceiling fan this kit is fantastic. I have used it to clean the blades of the two story high ceiling fan. The extension rods make reaching the very dusty fan blades a breeze, no pun intended and make sure the fan is turned off when you clean the blades! I was able to open the shutters of the two story high windows with the extension rod and then clean them with the window cleaning attachment with no problems. I haven't been able to do this for two years prior to buying this kit. I can't recommend this kit highly enough. Well worth the investment.
Pros: Quality, Durability, functional
Review 13 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SWEET!

,
Date:June 27, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:June 27, 2015
I know one should not get excited about a cleaning tool, but we live in an older "vintage" home with lots of knotty pine paneling and rock. 14' ceilings w/ pendants and high ceiling fan, this tool, cleaned every thing up with ease. Oh we also heat with wood and live in the rockies so burning wood is an at least 8 or nine month a year experience. Toss in a labbie and a tabby. This tool rocks. On a different note, I try not to buy items manufactured in China, but I have looked all over for this tool. I t seems durable, easy to assemble plus the carry case keeps everything stored away and organized, except for the long pole. It has more attachments than Carter has liver pills. Thanks! Buy this, you won't regret it.
Pros: Quality, Durability, ease to assemble
Cons: made in china
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like Christmas in June!

,
Date:June 19, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 19, 2015
I live in a 3 story log home and I am simply thrilled with all the gadgets in this order. I can now clean all the beams and logs all over the house. I highly recommend this product for anyone with vaulted ceilings or floor to ceiling windows.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
Review 15 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very cool

,
Date:May 7, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:May 7, 2015
The set is a bit more than I need,but I think the quality is excellent.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 16 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Commercial Duster Kit

,
Date:January 5, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 5, 2015
It is a wonderful combination of cleaning equipment - and very easy to assemble. The bag is an added feature that help keep everything in one place rather than "where do I hang all of this stuff"!!
Pros: Quality, Durability
Review 17 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Duster Kit

,
Date:December 2, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:December 2, 2014
We have an A-frame cabin with 20 ft. ceilings. This product is amazing! We have used it on the ceiling fan and hanging pendants in our great room and already feel like we got our money's worth. The product and all the accessories are durable and of great quality. I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 18 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

,
Date:December 1, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 1, 2014
Thank you for this product. We were finally able to clean our skylight that had been unreachable.
Nice carry all bag as well to store it in.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 19 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

18 piece duster kit

,
Date:November 22, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 22, 2014
Haven't used yet but looks great--Could have used some picture instructions vs. just verbal, esp. for the light bulb thing changer--could not figure out what all pieces are used for.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: instructions for use
Review 20 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product to own

,
Date:November 4, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:November 4, 2014
18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit - Amazing kit to own.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>