Customer Reviews for Super Chill Appetizer Tray

Super Chill Appetizer Tray

Our Super Chill Insulated Servers are prized for their polished presence and superb temperature regulating abilities at your buffet table. Designed to keep foods perfectly chilled for several hours without ice or condensation, the gleaming, seamless serveware is ideal for summer socials staged outdoors or indoors. Double-walled 18/8 stainless steel provides maximum cold retention Gel-based inner layer freezes like ice and holds its temperature Won't leave messy water rings on tabletops or fine furnishings Condiment Server comes with clear plastic lids 4-Quart bowls include black silicone lids Place in a freezer prior to use Outdoor or indoor use Hand wash ( view instructions )
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
71%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
11%
1 Star
1%
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Review 1 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Safe Food in a Pretty Dish!

,
Date:April 16, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 16, 2016
I needed a way to keep fresh shrimp cold when entertaining and this does the job perfectly without a bunch of messy ice melting all over the place.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
Review 2 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These pieces are great!

,
Date:February 9, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 9, 2016
I love these pieces. My favorite and most used is the super chill appetizer tray. I've bought three now. I use it for shrimp and cocktails sauce, fresh fruit and dip, guacamole and chips, cannoli filling with chips, you name it. It stays cold for the longest time. I've actually used it for parties at night and waited to clean it the next morning and its still cold! They look great, stay shiny and clean, and always look brand new. Tons of compliments. I also have the wine bottle cooler which works great for white wine (not champagne though, the bottle will not fit inside). Same here. Stays cold all night. Read instructions. They say to freeze for four hours but I've left the insert in the freezer overnight sometimes and have had no problems. I've owned these for several years now. Great purchase. I need to get the bowls next for serving salads in the summer!
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
Review 3 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worth every penny

,
Date:December 21, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 21, 2015
this bowl is amazing. we kept chilled shrimp in it for 5 hours, when the dinner party was over we left this bowl out on the counter overnight. the following morning it was still cold enough to use, 14 hours later. thanks for a great product.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, function
Cons: none
Review 4 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

,
Date:December 7, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 7, 2015
Keeps items cold without condensation. Maintains chilled surface for hours. Great purchase.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 5 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great chiller

,
Date:December 5, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 5, 2015
This really did keep the shrimp chilled for our event, always skeptical but this item was worth the purchase.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
Review 6 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

,
Date:September 16, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 16, 2015
This appetizer tray (and the large chiller bowl I purchased at the same time) are two of the best products I have ever purchased for home entertaining. They look great and keep food well-chilled all through our parties. I will be purchasing more for our vacation home (and for Christmas gifts as several friends loved them, too!)
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
Review 7 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive

,
Date:September 9, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 9, 2015
I am impress with these chill servers. They do what they say they will do. Rare today. The trays easily lasted 4 or 5 hours at an indoor party without the air on. The bowls were even more impressive at and outdoor party with temperature at 90 degrees. The dip was still cold after 6 hours. I am telling everyone about them.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance, efffective
Review 8 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!

,
Date:July 16, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 16, 2015
I used the Super Chill Bowl to hold a fruit salad for a baby shower. A few hours later the fruit was still chilled. So glad I ordered it.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 9 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great purchase

,
Date:June 25, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 25, 2015
Very happy with this purchase, excellent quality, and most important it kept a tray of shrimp very cold, which is the reason I purchased the tray. It's a little pricey but worth it.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, packaged perfectly
Cons: pricy, a cover would be a nice addition
Review 10 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Chill Appetizer Trays and Bowl

,
Date:June 24, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 24, 2015
We purchased the Super Chill Appetizer Trays and Bowl for use at our daughter's graduation pool party. They exceeded our expectations by not only keeping vegetables and fruit cool in the summer heat, but they looked beautiful on the buffet table. Several guests complimented them and were interested in knowing where to get them. We've used them several times since then, outside and inside. Fantastic Idea! Fantastic Purchase!
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance, keeps your fruits and vegetables cool and crisp!
Review 11 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wine cooler

,
Date:March 31, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 31, 2015
Excellent wine cooler. We used the first time for a wine and cheese party. It is not only attractive but it is also very efficient. We recommend it highly.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 12 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Chilled salad bowl works

,
Date:March 11, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 11, 2015
Love this bowl. Very pretty and holds a good amount of salad.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 13 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Serving Bowl

,
Date:November 24, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 24, 2014
I'm very happy with my purchase and it worked for whatever I'm using it for...
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 14 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Chilled App Tray

,
Date:July 3, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 3, 2014
Another great product! We love this chilled tray! It's perfect for so many occasions and purposes.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, it works!, g
Review 15 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great dish...

,
Date:April 15, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 15, 2014
got this super CHILL dip server and we used last week at a party for fruit dip and fresh fruit. worked terrific and would definitely recommend for those summer barbeques ! great product !
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, holds the cold
Review 16 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great addition

,
Date:April 2, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 2, 2014
Purchased this to compliment our other insulated trays and tubs. High quality as expected. We do a lot of summer entertaining, this will be a great addition. Purchased an additional tray as a shower gift, I'm sure the bride will enjoy it. May even use the bottom tray as serving tray If there is any downside, it is heavy.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 17 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great chip and dip!

,
Date:January 15, 2014
By
Date:January 15, 2014
We have really enjoyed this, especially over the Holidays. it kept the dip very cold. I love it!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, wonderful, very nice looking
Review 18 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Insulated Bowels!

,
Date:January 8, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 8, 2014
I've been eyeing these insulated serving dishes for years, and finally bought one for my mother-in-law and one for myself during the holiday sale. This bowel is awesome! They are very beautiful and keep food chilled for hours. The bowel came with a cover too, which I was not expecting! The only con is that these pieces are heavy. I can't wait to use these in the summer for our outdoor events!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: heavy
Review 19 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Chiller !

,
Date:December 28, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 28, 2013
Very Nice chiller. Keeps shrimp cold for several hours.
Made very well - heavy and sturdy.
Works very well !!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 20 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeping it Cold no Matter the Weather

,
Date:October 30, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 30, 2013
Fabulous-works great! Still cold the next day!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, stays cold for hours and hours
1 2 3 4 5 next>>